7th Match, Division A, Cape Town, Mar 13 2020, Over-50s Cricket World Cup
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
West Indies Over-50s INNINGS (45 overs maximum)
Ishwar Maraj c & b Clark1724-3070.83
Rajendra Sadeo lbw b Clark38-0037.50
Sudesh Dhaniram lbw b Melville1334-1038.23
Narine Bidhesi lbw b Smith3765-6056.92
Howard Jodhan lbw b Melville01-000.00
Azad Mohammed lbw b Eisenmenger1219-2063.15
Zamin Amin  b Bole-Brown1115-1073.33
Fareed Hosein not out 3752-1071.15
Hafiz Mohamed c Lewis b Bole-Brown811-1072.72
Mark Audain lbw b Bole-Brown01-000.00
Kenny Girdharry (c)†c & b Clark1425-2056.00
Extras(b 4, lb 6, nb 2, w 4)16
TOTAL(42.1 Ov, RR: 3.98)168
Did not bat: Allison Johnson 
Tony Clark6.102534.05---00
Phil Melville721522.14---00
Bill Blair612504.16---00
Gary Eisenmenger703615.14---00
Nick Bole-Brown902232.44---00
Darren Smith703515.00---00
Australia Over-50s INNINGS (target: 169 runs from 45 overs)
Gavin Brown c Jodhan b Azad Mohammed2143-1148.83
Andrew Bethune lbw b Amin120-005.00
Peter Solway (c)†lbw b Amin04-000.00
Joe Santostefano lbw b Amin3766-4056.06
Tony Clark c & b Fareed Hosein616-0037.50
Matt Lewis lbw b Bidhesi714-0150.00
Todd O'Keefe not out 3957-3068.42
Darren Smith run out (Amin)2837-1075.67
Bill Blair not out 1610-21160.00
Extras(b 3, lb 10, nb 1)14
TOTAL(44.1 Ov, RR: 3.82)169/7
Sudesh Dhaniram611202.00---00
Zamin Amin922132.33---00
Azad Mohammed923914.33---00
Fareed Hosein8.104415.38---00
Narine Bidhesi802613.25---00
Ishwar Maraj401403.50---00
Bishops Diocesan College, Cape Town
TossAustralia Over-50s, elected to field first
SeriesOver-50s Cricket World Cup
Players per side12(11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)10.15 start, First Session 10.15-11.45, Interval 11.45-12.05, Second Session 12.05-13.35
Match days13 March 2020 - day(45-over match)
PointsAustralia Over-50s 2, West Indies Over-50s 0