Tue, 19 Apr
Balochistan Flag

Balochistan

215

Punjab (Pakistan)

(49/50 ov, T:216) 203

Balochistan won by 12 runs

Wed, 20 Apr
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

212

Islamabad

(42.1/43 ov, T:201) 205/8

Islamabad won by 2 wickets (with 5 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Thu, 21 Apr
Sindh Flag

Sindh

(45/45 ov) 266/4
Balochistan Flag

Balochistan

(31/31 ov, T:229) 186/8

Sindh won by 42 runs (D/L method)

Fri, 22 Apr
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

262/6

Punjab (Pakistan)

(50 ov, T:263) 260/7

Khyber won by 2 runs

Sat, 23 Apr
Sindh Flag

Sindh

336/6

Islamabad

(39.5/50 ov, T:337) 218

Sindh won by 118 runs

Sun, 24 Apr
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

246/8
Balochistan Flag

Balochistan

(45.1/50 ov, T:247) 172

Khyber won by 74 runs

Mon, 25 Apr

Punjab (Pakistan)

213

Islamabad

(46.1/50 ov, T:214) 183

Punjab (Pak) won by 30 runs

Wed, 27 Apr
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

319/6
Sindh Flag

Sindh

(50 ov, T:320) 312/8

Khyber won by 7 runs

Thu, 28 Apr

Islamabad

315/8
Balochistan Flag

Balochistan

(49.4/50 ov, T:316) 317/7

Balochistan won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Fri, 29 Apr
Sindh Flag

Sindh

158

Punjab (Pakistan)

(28/50 ov, T:159) 159/5

Punjab (Pak) won by 5 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)

Sun, 01 May
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

311/9

Punjab (Pakistan)

(36.1/50 ov, T:312) 160

Khyber won by 151 runs