Zone A, Georgetown, Oct 28 2009, President's Cup (West Indies)
(43.4/44 ov, target 179)177
Comb C&C won by 1 run
player of the match
Kavesh Kantasingh
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Combined Campuses and Colleges INNINGS (44 overs maximum)
Omar Phillips lbw b Pascal0----0.00
Romel Currency c Smith b Pascal5----0.00
Simon Jackson c Sebastien b Pascal0----0.00
Nekoli Parris lbw b Shillingford40--110.00
Kjorn Ottley st †Fletcher b Lewis39--300.00
Chadwick Walton c & b Shillingford2----0.00
Floyd Reifer (c)not out 45--310.00
Kevin McClean not out 21--200.00
Extras(b 4, lb 8, nb 2, w 12)26
TOTAL(44 Ov, RR: 4.04)178/6
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Omar Phillips), 2-13 (Romel Currency), 3-17 (Simon Jackson), 4-97 (Nekoli Parris), 5-103 (Kjorn Ottley), 6-107 (Chadwick Walton)
Deighton Butler621402.33---00
Nelon Pascal823234.00---00
Daren Sammy703404.85---00
Craig Emmanuel301204.00---00
Rawl Lewis903313.66---00
Shane Shillingford902022.22---00
Liam Sebastien2021010.50---00
Windward Islands INNINGS (target: 179 runs from 44 overs)
Devon Smith c †Walton b McClean0----0.00
Miles Bascombe c & b Kantasingh2----0.00
Andre Fletcher c & b Kantasingh18----0.00
Donwell Hector c Phillips b Kantasingh2----0.00
Daren Sammy (c)c Phillips b Currency6588-4173.86
Rawl Lewis c Ottley b Austin18----0.00
Liam Sebastien  b Parris15----0.00
Craig Emmanuel lbw b Currency0----0.00
Shane Shillingford run out 22----0.00
Deighton Butler c †Walton b Austin15----0.00
Nelon Pascal not out 0----0.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 1, w 13)20
TOTAL(43.4 Ov, RR: 4.05)177
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Devon Smith), 2-2 (Miles Bascombe), 3-10 (Donwell Hector), 4-41 (Andre Fletcher), 5-85 (Rawl Lewis), 6-113 (Liam Sebastien), 7-114 (Craig Emmanuel), 8-141 (Daren Sammy), 9-176 (Deighton Butler), 10-177 (Shane Shillingford, 43.4 ov)
Kevin McClean513216.40---20
Kavesh Kantasingh922232.44---10
Ryan Austin904224.66---00
Gavin Wallace803404.25---00
Romel Currency903023.33---00
Nekoli Parris3.401113.00---00
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
TossWindward Islands, elected to field first
SeriesPresident's Cup (West Indies)
Player Of The Match
Kavesh Kantasingh
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days28 October 2009 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Kevin McClean
Kevin McClean
Kjorn Ottley
Kjorn Ottley
Nekoli Parris
Nekoli Parris
Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin
West Indies Image
Luther Kelly
West Indies Image
Norman Malcolm
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Vivian Johnson
PointsCombined Campuses and Colleges 4, Windward Islands 0