Lincoln, January 26, 2009, Provincial A Team Competition
(49.3/50 ov, T:286) 289/5

Cant A won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Central D A Innings
Cant A Innings
Match Details
Central Districts A  (50 ovs maximum)
Timothy Lythe (c) b Davidson2637364070.27
Marc Calkin c Muir b Kain4650847092.00
Mark Gardiner run out (Huyser)3858813065.51
Jeremy Kuru c Huyser b Kain26202122130.00
Greg Hay c & b Davidson4451662086.27
James de Terte c Huyser b Kain2136451058.33
Dominic Rayner c Duncan b Bennett39263260150.00
David Meiring not out 18172910105.88
Richard Sherlock not out 55500100.00
Extras(b 4, lb 3, w 15)22
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 5.70, 203 Mts)285/7
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Timothy Lythe), 2-99 (Marc Calkin), 3-135 (Jeremy Kuru), 4-155 (Mark Gardiner), 5-211 (James de Terte), 6-221 (Greg Hay), 7-272 (Dominic Rayner)
Ryan McCone1006206.20---00
Michael Davidson1005525.50---20
Hamish Bennett906116.77---30
Sam Noster1012012.00---00
Tim Muir805006.25---10
Marty Kain1003033.00---20
Todd Astle20804.00---00
Canterbury A  (T: 286 runs from 50 ovs)
Todd Astle c †Calkin b Sherlock1435562040.00
Sam Noster c Gardiner b Sherlock464144100112.19
AW Robertson (c)c & b Lythe2646573056.52
Darren Broom not out 140114130142122.80
AC Duncan st †Calkin b Lythe2024271083.33
Carl Huyser  b Hay817180047.05
Tom Latham not out 1121370052.38
Extras(b 5, lb 9, nb 1, w 9)24
TOTAL49.3 Ov (RR: 5.83, 187 Mts)289/5
Fall of wickets: 1-62 (Sam Noster), 2-70 (Todd Astle), 3-124 (AW Robertson), 4-187 (AC Duncan), 5-220 (Carl Huyser)
Seth Rance714506.42---00
L Rukuwai512204.40---21
Richard Sherlock501422.80---00
Andrew Mason1014204.20---10
Jeremy Kuru5.304107.45---10
Timothy Lythe1006726.70---20
Greg Hay704416.28---30
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Lincoln Green
TossCanterbury A, elected to field first
Players per sideCentral Districts A 12 (11 batting, 11 fielding); Canterbury A 12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (50-over match)
New Zealand
Kevin Manley
New Zealand
Mike George
PointsCanterbury A 4, Central Districts A 0
Cant A Innings
<1 / 3>
Provincial A Team Competition
ND A5410160.532
Auckland A541016-0.054
OTA A5320120.304
Cant A5320120.211
Wellington A51404-0.216
CD A50500-0.745