North Group, Worcester, Sep 5 2020, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
(38.1/50 ov)167/2
Sparks won by 8 wickets (with 71 balls remaining)
Thunder INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Laura Marshall lbw b Patel2553654047.16
Georgie Boyce c †GM Davies b Boycott2761862044.26
Laura Jackson  b Boycott12115004.76
Eleanor Threlkeld run out (Jones)2239433056.41
Natalie Brown c †GM Davies b Brookes2747562057.44
Rebecca Duckworth not out 1844630040.90
Liberty Heap  b Boycott055000.00
Olivia Thomas lbw b Brookes044000.00
Alice Dyson c Jones b Boycott2124302087.50
Alex Hartley (c)not out 53410166.66
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 17)20
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.32)166/8
Did not bat: Hannah Jones 
Fall of wickets: 1-53 (Laura Marshall, 16.2 ov), 2-61 (Laura Jackson, 21.3 ov), 3-62 (Georgie Boyce, 23.1 ov), 4-106 (Eleanor Threlkeld, 33.6 ov), 5-121 (Natalie Brown, 39.2 ov), 6-122 (Liberty Heap, 40.4 ov), 7-123 (Olivia Thomas, 41.6 ov), 8-158 (Alice Dyson, 49.2 ov)
Elizabeth Russell1012502.50462040
Emily Arlott1013403.40383020
Clare Boycott1004044.00373021
Anisha Patel1022212.20502040
Thea Brookes1004324.30354020
Central Sparks INNINGS (target: 167 runs from 50 overs)
Eve Jones (c)run out (Heap)9011311513079.64
Gwenan Davies lbw b Thomas3772845051.38
Marie Kelly not out 2139353053.84
Poppy Davies not out 2540040.00
Extras(lb 8, w 9)17
TOTAL(38.1 Ov, RR: 4.37)167/2
Fall of wickets: 1-114 (Gwenan Davies, 26.5 ov), 2-164 (Eve Jones, 36.5 ov)
Alice Dyson402305.75143030
Natalie Brown812803.50342050
Laura Jackson702002.85323000
Alex Hartley1003203.20424000
Olivia Thomas402917.25115000
Georgie Boyce1010010.0022000
Hannah Jones4.101704.08162000
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
TossThunder, elected to bat first
SeriesRachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
Match days05 September 2020 - day(50-over match)
England Image
Jeremy Lloyds
England Image
Malinda Underdown
Match Referee
England Image
Tim Boon
PointsCentral Sparks 5, Thunder 0