Group 2, Aston Rowant, Jul 21 2014, Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals
won by 114 runs
Player Of The Match
137* (60)
TUKS (South Africa) INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Aiden Markram  b Anjum Ahmed2214-40157.14
Gerald Pike c Mashkur Rahman b Tanmoy Roy3437-3091.89
Theunis de Bruyn (c)not out 13760-128228.33
Johan Wessels run out (Tanmoy Roy)00-00-
Heinrich Klaasen c †Izal Khan b Tanmoy Roy02-000.00
Sean Dickson not out 57-0071.42
Extras(w 7)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.25)205/4
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Aiden Markram, 4.1 ov), 2-125 (Gerald Pike, 14.2 ov), 3-125 (Johan Wessels, 14.3 ov), 4-148 (Heinrich Klaasen, 16.1 ov)
Morsalin Mortaza302709.0043000
Abdullah Imran4063015.7537310
Anjum Ahmed403518.75102220
Avishek Mitra201206.0050100
Mashkur Rahman1012012.0022010
Altaf Kamal1014014.0011110
Tanmoy Roy402626.5092020
University of Liberal Arts INNINGS (target: 206 runs from 20 overs)
Avishek Mitra c de Bruyn b Wessels1119-2057.89
Hasanuzzaman (c)c Moore b Bosch1210-30120.00
Anjum Ahmed run out (†Klaasen)65-10120.00
Izal Khan lbw b Claassen812-2066.66
Altaf Kamal lbw b Claassen27-0028.57
Iqbal Nayeem not out 1429-0048.27
Mashkur Rahman c Dickson b Mogotlane2024-1183.33
Abdullah Imran  b Bosch914-0064.28
Extras(lb 1, w 8)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.55)91/7
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Hasanuzzaman, 3.4 ov), 2-29 (Avishek Mitra, 5.3 ov), 3-31 (Anjum Ahmed, 6.3 ov), 4-41 (Izal Khan, 7.5 ov), 5-45 (Altaf Kamal, 9.3 ov), 6-74 (Mashkur Rahman, 15.4 ov), 7-91 (Abdullah Imran, 19.6 ov)
Vincent Moore301505.00122010
Corbin Bosch301625.33123000
Tian Koekemoer201206.0062000
Johan Wessels10111.0060010
Ruben Claassen402225.50161120
Theunis de Bruyn10303.0040010
Aiden Markram31501.66130000
David Mogotlane301615.3351000
Butt's Way, Kingston Blount, Aston Rowant
TossTUKS (South Africa), elected to bat first
SeriesRed Bull Campus Cricket World Finals
Player Of The Match
Theunis de Bruyn
Match days21 July 2014 - day (20-over match)
England Image
Jon Glynn
England Image
Mike Burns
PointsTUKS (South Africa) 5, University of Liberal Arts 0