Group D, Lahore, Mar 12 2009, Royal Bank of Scotland Cup
(47.5/50 ov)317/6
L Eagles won by 4 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Karachi Zebras INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shahzaib Hasan c †Zulqarnain Haider b Asif Raza1111241808289.51
Fahadullah Khan c †Zulqarnain Haider b Asif Raza26223031118.18
Daniyal Ahsan c †Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Naved6673977090.41
Sheharyar Ghani (c) b Ghulam Mustafa1827312066.66
Akbar-ur-Rehman  b Mohammad Naved813111061.53
Babar Rehman not out 48204052240.00
Mohammad Iftikhar lbw b Mohammad Naved2440050.00
Mohammad Hasan c Mohammad Naved b Mohammad Saeed24162050150.00
Tabish Khan not out 22600100.00
Extras(b 4, lb 5, nb 1, w 1)11
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.32)316/7
Fall of wickets: 1-35, 2-182, 3-218, 4-229, 5-245, 6-248, 7-303
Mohammad Naved1017137.10---00
Asif Raza1008128.10---10
Mohammad Saeed906116.77---01
Sheraz Butt804105.12---00
Ghulam Mustafa1023813.80---00
Raza Ali Dar301505.00---00
Lahore Eagles INNINGS (target: 317 runs from 50 overs)
Ahmed Dar c Fahadullah Khan b Tabish Nawab614160120148.78
Abid Ali  b Adnan Kaleem27275540100.00
Muntazir Mehdi c Fahadullah Khan b Adnan Kaleem23212810109.52
Zulqarnain Haider (c)† b Tabish Nawab90941215095.74
Sheraz Butt c Sheharyar Ghani b Akbar-ur-Rehman2337281062.16
Raza Ali Dar c †Mohammad Hasan b Adnan Kaleem1824252075.00
Suleman Khan not out 42365160116.66
Asif Raza not out 13101411130.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 3, w 12)20
TOTAL(47.5 Ov, RR: 6.62)317/6
Fall of wickets: 1-97, 2-103, 3-137, 4-184, 5-227, 6-298
Tabish Khan805707.12---10
Mohammad Iftikhar2026013.00---42
Babar Rehman403909.75---01
Adnan Kaleem905235.77---10
Tabish Nawab9.505625.69---40
Shahzaib Hasan603205.33---10
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
TossKarachi Zebras, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal Bank of Scotland Cup
Match days12 March 2009 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Ahmed Dar
Ahmed Dar
Ghulam Mustafa
Ghulam Mustafa
Mohammad Iftikhar
Mohammad Iftikhar
Pakistan Image
Iqbal Butt
Pakistan Image
Mohammad Arif
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Azhar Khan
PointsLahore Eagles 4, Karachi Zebras 0