2nd unofficial Test, Alur, August 10 - 13, 2018, South Africa A tour of India
345 & 181/4

Match drawn

India A 1st Innings
SA A 1st Innings
India A 2nd Innings
Match Details
India A 1st Innings 
Prithvi Shaw c †Second b Nortje1620322080.00
Mayank Agarwal c Zubayr Hamza b Olivier022000.00
Hanuma Vihari c Zubayr Hamza b Nortje14829541214050.16
Shreyas Iyer (c)c van der Dussen b Muthusamy3954736072.22
Ankit Bawne st †Second b Piedt8014619910154.79
Srikar Bharat  b Olivier34691004049.27
Jayant Yadav lbw b Olivier1440025.00
Yuzvendra Chahal c Malan b Olivier18120012.50
Mohammed Siraj c van der Dussen b Olivier47170057.14
Navdeep Saini not out 0411000.00
Ankit Rajpoot  b Olivier053000.00
Extras(b 7, lb 5, nb 8, w 2)22
TOTAL101 Ov (RR: 3.41, 437 Mts)345
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Mayank Agarwal, 0.4 ov), 2-18 (Prithvi Shaw, 7.1 ov), 3-80 (Shreyas Iyer, 23.4 ov), 4-257 (Ankit Bawne, 73.6 ov), 5-337 (Srikar Bharat, 96.1 ov), 6-340 (Jayant Yadav, 96.5 ov), 7-340 (Hanuma Vihari, 97.1 ov), 8-344 (Yuzvendra Chahal, 98.6 ov), 9-345 (Mohammed Siraj, 100.1 ov), 10-345 (Ankit Rajpoot, 100.6 ov)
Duanne Olivier2466362.62---12
Anrich Nortje2256923.13---10
Mthiwekhaya Nabe1024604.60---01
Dwaine Pretorius1715803.41---05
Senuran Muthusamy1225114.25---00
Dane Piedt1604612.87---00
South Africa A 1st Innings 
Pieter Malan lbw b Mohammed Siraj011000.00
Sarel Erwee lbw b Chahal581181777249.15
Zubayr Hamza c Iyer b Chahal9312515515074.40
Rassie van der Dussen c †Bharat b Rajpoot22911532024.17
Rudi Second c Shaw b Rajpoot471081537043.51
Senuran Muthusamy not out 35761375046.05
Dwaine Pretorius c Mohammed Siraj b Yadav1023311043.47
Dane Piedt (c) b Mohammed Siraj2241443153.65
Anrich Nortje lbw b Mohammed Siraj021000.00
Duanne Olivier c †Bharat b Rajpoot4661066.66
Mthiwekhaya Nabe  b Mohammed Siraj715240046.66
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 16)21
TOTAL98.2 Ov (RR: 3.24, 443 Mts)319
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Pieter Malan, 0.1 ov), 2-154 (Zubayr Hamza, 36.4 ov), 3-163 (Sarel Erwee, 40.6 ov), 4-233 (Rassie van der Dussen, 69.4 ov), 5-236 (Rudi Second, 73.1 ov), 6-254 (Dwaine Pretorius, 81.3 ov), 7-294 (Dane Piedt, 92.3 ov), 8-294 (Anrich Nortje, 92.5 ov), 9-299 (Duanne Olivier, 93.6 ov), 10-319 (Mthiwekhaya Nabe, 98.2 ov)
Mohammed Siraj21.247243.37---01
Navdeep Saini2194101.95---00
Ankit Rajpoot2075232.60---05
Jayant Yadav1426514.64---00
Yuzvendra Chahal2218423.81---010
India A 2nd Innings 
Prithvi Shaw  b Olivier410110040.00
Mayank Agarwal  b Muthusamy2844715063.63
Hanuma Vihari lbw b Olivier069000.00
Shreyas Iyer (c)c & b Muthusamy651031384463.10
Ankit Bawne not out 641001509064.00
Srikar Bharat not out 1845611140.00
Extras(nb 2)2
TOTAL51 Ov (RR: 3.54, 222 Mts)181/4
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Prithvi Shaw, 2.2 ov), 2-14 (Hanuma Vihari, 4.2 ov), 3-54 (Mayank Agarwal, 15.6 ov), 4-140 (Shreyas Iyer, 35.3 ov)
Duanne Olivier1052422.40---01
Anrich Nortje1224103.41---00
Senuran Muthusamy1224523.75---00
Dwaine Pretorius712804.00---01
Dane Piedt903904.33---00
Sarel Erwee10404.00---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur
TossSouth Africa A, elected to field first
Series resultIndia A (India Blues) won the 2-match series 1-0
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, Lunch 11.30-12.10, Tea 14.10-14.30, Close 16.30
Match days10,11,12,13 August 2018 - day (4-day match)
Vineet Kulkarni
Yeshwant Barde
Match Referee
Manu Nayyar
Fri, 10 Aug - day 1 - India A 1st innings 322/4 (Hanuma Vihari 138*, Srikar Bharat 30*, 90 ov)
Sat, 11 Aug - day 2 - SA A 1st innings 219/3 (Rassie van der Dussen 18*, Rudi Second 35*, 59.5 ov)
Sun, 12 Aug - day 3 - SA A 1st innings 294/7 (Dane Piedt 22*, 92.3 ov)
Mon, 13 Aug - day 4 - India A 2nd innings 181/4 (51 ov) - end of match
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
India A Innings
<1 / 3>