Pool A, Pietermaritzburg, Oct 14 2007, SAA Provincial One-Day Challenge
(43.3/45 ov, target 232)233/8
Boland won by 2 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland INNINGS (45 overs maximum)
Clint Bowyer c Laing b Paulse811102072.72
Andre Van Vuuren (c)st †Walters b Grobler758013810093.75
Brad Moses c †Walters b van Wyk4260825070.00
Glen Addicott c Kannemeyer b Adams2645393057.77
Murray Hampson not out 30284121107.14
Lyndon Brown lbw b Grobler1450025.00
Gary Hampson c Kannemeyer b Adams30282310107.14
Malibongwe Maketa not out 1260050.00
Extras(lb 3, w 15)18
TOTAL(45 Ov, RR: 5.13)231/6
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Clint Bowyer, 2.2 ov), 2-108 (Brad Moses, 21.2 ov), 3-158 (Glen Addicott, 33.1 ov), 4-165 (Andre Van Vuuren, 34.6 ov), 5-171 (Lyndon Brown, 36.1 ov), 6-214 (Gary Hampson, 43.3 ov)
Hillroy Paulse402817.00---10
Daniel Childs502404.80---10
Johannes Bothma402105.25---00
Jacques van Wyk803414.25---20
Quinton Kannemeyer403308.25---10
Stephan Grobler923423.77---10
Peter Laing401704.25---60
Brendon Adams703725.28---40
Boland INNINGS (target: 232 runs from 45 overs)
Warren Groeneveld c MB Hampson b Lwana2539583064.10
Aiden Olivier  b GM Hampson1015222066.66
Brendon Adams c †Gqadushe b van Vuuren38364431105.55
Lee Walters st †Gqadushe b Bowyer2445683053.33
Peter Laing (c)c †Gqadushe b van Vuuren3248653066.66
Quinton Kannemeyer lbw b GM Hampson22223611100.00
Stephan Grobler  b Bowyer5841062.50
Jacques van Wyk  b van Vuuren1320033.33
Johannes Bothma not out 47343750138.23
Hillroy Paulse not out 911141081.81
Extras(b 6, lb 1, w 13)20
TOTAL(43.3 Ov, RR: 5.35)233/8
Did not bat: Daniel Childs 
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Aiden Olivier, 5.4 ov), 2-73 (Warren Groeneveld, 14.2 ov), 3-79 (Brendon Adams, 15.6 ov), 4-148 (Lee Walters, 30.2 ov), 5-148 (Peter Laing, 31.1 ov), 6-153 (Stephan Grobler, 32.4 ov), 7-155 (Jacques van Wyk, 33.1 ov), 8-214 (Quinton Kannemeyer, 40.1 ov)
Qasim Khurshid7.313404.53---10
Gary Hampson803724.62---20
Clint Bowyer804125.12---00
Murray Hampson1012012.00---00
Lucky Lwana602714.50---20
Andre Van Vuuren905736.33---30
Lyndon Brown401804.50---10
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
TossKwaZulu-Natal Inland, elected to bat first
SeriesSAA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-12.35 Interval 12.35-13.30, Second Session 13.20-16.25
Match days14 October 2007 - day (45-over match)
List A debut
Aiden Olivier
Aiden Olivier
Daniel Childs
Daniel Childs
Malibongwe Maketa
Malibongwe Maketa
Stephan Grobler
Stephan Grobler
Warren Groeneveld
Warren Groeneveld
South Africa Image
Bernard Harrison
South Africa Image
Lubabalo Gcuma
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Clive Joubert
PointsBoland 4, KwaZulu-Natal Inland 0