Matches (11)
ZIM v WI (1)
SA20 (3)
ILT20 (2)
WI 4-Day (2)
Super Smash (2)
Super Smash (W) (1)
Tue, 18 Sep
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

217 & 248
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(T:108) 358 & 108/2

NSW won by 8 wickets

Wed, 26 Sep
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

442 & 198/6d
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:343) 298/8d & 262/7

Match drawn

Sun, 30 Sep
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

175 & 200
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:1) 375 & 4/0

Victoria won by 10 wickets

Mon, 01 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

398 & 248/8d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:463) 184 & 271

Queensland won by 191 runs

Tue, 09 Oct
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

403/3d
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(f/o) 224 & 149

Tasmania won by an innings and 30 runs

Wed, 10 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

149 & 125
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:48) 227 & 48/0

Victoria won by 10 wickets

Tue, 23 Oct
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

439/5d & 165/2
Victoria Flag

Victoria

320

Match drawn

South Australia Flag

South Australia

402/9d & 225
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:222) 406/9d & 129/6

Match drawn

Wed, 31 Oct
South Australia Flag

South Australia

112 & 237
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(T:212) 138 & 196

South Aust won by 15 runs

Thu, 01 Nov
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

248 & 138
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:168) 219 & 171/5

Victoria won by 5 wickets

Fri, 02 Nov
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

184 & 175
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:104) 256 & 106/4

Queensland won by 6 wickets

Thu, 08 Nov
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

95 & 142
Queensland Flag

Queensland

360

Queensland won by an innings and 123 runs

Mon, 12 Nov
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

400/9d & 191
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:355) 237 & 244

West Aust won by 110 runs

Tue, 13 Nov
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

293 & 194/3
Victoria Flag

Victoria

330

Match drawn

Fri, 23 Nov
Victoria Flag

Victoria

346 & 132
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:36) 443 & 36/1

South Aust won by 9 wickets

Sat, 24 Nov
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

67 & 263
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

448

Tasmania won by an innings and 118 runs

Tue, 27 Nov
Queensland Flag

Queensland

243 & 173
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(T:98) 319/8d & 98/7

NSW won by 3 wickets

Thu, 24 Jan
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

242 & 219/8
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

344

Match drawn

Victoria Flag

Victoria

319 & 136
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:189) 267 & 191/9

South Aust won by 1 wicket

Mon, 04 Feb
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

111 & 496
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:440) 168 & 340

West Aust won by 99 runs

Wed, 06 Feb
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

425/6d & 245
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(T:171) 500 & 123/8

Match drawn

Mon, 18 Feb
Queensland Flag

Queensland

322 & 249
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:36) 536/9d & 36/2

Victoria won by 8 wickets

Tue, 19 Feb
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

157 & 173
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(T:91) 240 & 94/6

South Aust won by 4 wickets

Thu, 21 Feb
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

211 & 242
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:357) 97 & 358/8

West Aust won by 2 wickets

Thu, 07 Mar
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

245 & 342/6d
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:307) 281 & 143

Tasmania won by 163 runs

Victoria Flag

Victoria

128 & 289
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(T:150) 268 & 150/4

NSW won by 6 wickets

South Australia Flag

South Australia

248 & 193
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:207) 235 & 211/9

West Aust won by 1 wicket

Wed, 13 Mar
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

369/6d & 325/7d
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(T:337) 358 & 225

Tasmania won by 111 runs

Thu, 14 Mar
South Australia Flag

South Australia

182 & 127
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(T:91) 219 & 91/2

NSW won by 8 wickets

Queensland Flag

Queensland

164 & 336/9d
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(T:273) 228 & 152

Queensland won by 120 runs

Thu, 21 Mar
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

419 & 251
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(T:446) 225 & 183/6

Match drawn