(47.1 ov)135 & 119
Sussex won by an innings and 59 runs
Leicestershire 1st INNINGS
Paul Horton c †Brown b Magoffin011000.00
Angus Robson  b Archer1868772026.47
Neil Dexter  b Archer521121419046.42
Mark Cosgrove (c)lbw b Magoffin412211033.33
Mark Pettini  b Archer728371025.00
Ned Eckersley c Magoffin b Wiese1951703037.25
Lewis Hill  b Magoffin1250050.00
Clint McKay c Wiese b Magoffin034000.00
Zak Chappell  b Magoffin1012192083.33
Ben Raine c †Brown b Archer26120033.33
Charlie Shreck not out 211230018.18
Extras(b 8, lb 12)20
TOTAL(51 Ov, RR: 2.64)135
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Paul Horton, 0.1 ov), 2-55 (Angus Robson, 20.6 ov), 3-66 (Mark Cosgrove, 25.4 ov), 4-90 (Mark Pettini, 35.3 ov), 5-99 (Neil Dexter, 37.3 ov), 6-100 (Lewis Hill, 38.1 ov), 7-100 (Clint McKay, 38.4 ov), 8-114 (Zak Chappell, 42.6 ov), 9-121 (Ben Raine, 45.3 ov), 10-135 (Ned Eckersley, 50.6 ov)
Steve Magoffin1855052.77888000
Ollie Robinson1142302.09543000
Jofra Archer1563142.06755000
David Wiese741111.57382000
Sussex 1st INNINGS
Chris Nash  b Dexter657010011092.85
Ed Joyce  b Shreck2459873040.67
Luke Wells c Robson b Shreck811181072.72
Fynn Hudson-Prentice c †Eckersley b Dexter1526511057.69
Craig Cachopa c †Eckersley b Dexter1538351039.47
Ben Brown (c)†c Robson b Horton71901339078.88
Phil Salt lbw b Dexter25110040.00
David Wiese lbw b Dexter54910125.00
Ollie Robinson c Shreck b Horton819611912084.37
Jofra Archer  b Chappell1126261042.30
Steve Magoffin not out 28140025.00
Extras(b 6, lb 2, w 6)14
TOTAL(72.1 Ov, RR: 4.33)313
Fall of wickets: 1-82 (Ed Joyce, 20.1 ov), 2-100 (Chris Nash, 23.1 ov), 3-100 (Luke Wells, 24.1 ov), 4-129 (Craig Cachopa, 33.2 ov), 5-132 (Fynn Hudson-Prentice, 35.3 ov), 6-146 (Phil Salt, 37.5 ov), 7-156 (David Wiese, 39.1 ov), 8-289 (Ben Brown, 64.5 ov), 9-302 (Ollie Robinson, 68.1 ov), 10-313 (Jofra Archer, 72.1 ov)
Clint McKay1305204.00517000
Ben Raine1004604.59366000
Charlie Shreck2209524.319113010
Zak Chappell8.105216.36277010
Neil Dexter1445253.71597000
Mark Cosgrove10202.0040000
Paul Horton41621.50180000
Leicestershire 2nd INNINGS
Paul Horton c Nash b Magoffin729381024.13
Angus Robson c Nash b Magoffin0313000.00
Neil Dexter lbw b Archer922281040.90
Mark Cosgrove (c)lbw b Wiese1015282066.66
Mark Pettini  b Robinson218200011.11
Ned Eckersley lbw b Wiese31881244035.22
Lewis Hill  b Wiese927301033.33
Clint McKay c Wiese b Archer919291047.36
Zak Chappell  b Archer0710000.00
Ben Raine c Wiese b Robinson2551614049.01
Charlie Shreck not out 0710000.00
Extras(b 8, nb 6, w 3)17
TOTAL(47.1 Ov, RR: 2.52)119
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Angus Robson, 2.3 ov), 2-17 (Paul Horton, 8.5 ov), 3-17 (Neil Dexter, 9.1 ov), 4-25 (Mark Pettini, 13.5 ov), 5-29 (Mark Cosgrove, 14.4 ov), 6-59 (Lewis Hill, 22.3 ov), 7-75 (Clint McKay, 29.2 ov), 8-81 (Zak Chappell, 31.3 ov), 9-117 (Ned Eckersley, 44.6 ov), 10-119 (Ben Raine, 47.1 ov)
Steve Magoffin1543222.13745000
Jofra Archer1433132.21693020
Ollie Robinson9.132823.05424001
David Wiese932032.22452002
Grace Road, Leicester
Tossno toss
SeriesSpecsavers County Championship Division Two
Hours of play (local time)10.30am start, Lunch 12.30-13.10, Tea 15.10-15.30, Close 17.30
Match days6,7 September 2016 - day (4-day match)
England Image
Nigel Cowley
England Image
Stephen Gale
PointsSussex 22, Leicestershire 3
Tue, 06 Sep - day 1 - Sussex 1st innings 182/7 (Ben Brown 28*, Ollie Robinson 8*, 43 ov)
Wed, 07 Sep - day 2 - Leics 2nd innings 119 (47.1 ov) - end of match