1st T20I, Kerava, Aug 21 2021, Sweden tour of Finland
(19/19 ov)135/6
(17.5/19 ov, target 136)139/6
Finland won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Sweden INNINGS (19 overs maximum)
Khalid Zahid c †Scamans b Amjad Sher12-0050.00
Rahel Khan c Collins b Naveed Shahid1112-2091.66
Abhijit Venkatesh (c)run out (Gallagher)5441-50131.70
Wynand Boshoff c †Scamans b Amjad Sher211-0018.18
Rahul Gowthaman run out (†Scamans)2929-10100.00
Dipanjan Dey c Tambe b Dandapani159-01166.66
Hassan Mahmood not out 57-0071.42
Qudratullah Mir Afzail not out 53-10166.66
Extras(b 2, lb 1, w 10)13
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 7.10)135/6
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Khalid Zahid, 0.3 ov), 2-24 (Rahel Khan, 3.3 ov), 3-40 (Wynand Boshoff, 6.6 ov), 4-93 (Abhijit Venkatesh, 13.6 ov), 5-110 (Dipanjan Dey, 15.6 ov), 6-125 (Rahul Gowthaman, 18.1 ov)
Amjad Sher411223.00171010
Naveed Shahid302719.0074010
Peter Gallagher402406.0051000
Raaz Mohammad201909.5031020
Hariharan Dandapani3031110.3321130
Mahesh Tambe301906.3361010
Finland INNINGS (target: 136 runs from 19 overs)
Nathan Collins (c)not out 6445-61142.22
Peter Gallagher c Lemar Momand b Hassan Mehmood1616-21100.00
Aniketh Pusthay c Qudratullah Mir Afzail b Rahel Khan02-000.00
Aravind Mohan c Khalid Zahid b Venkatesh2421-31114.28
Vanraaj Padhaal c Rahel Khan b Karlsson02-000.00
Amjad Sher c Lemar Momand b Venkatesh33-00100.00
Jonathan Scamans  b Venkatesh1312-10108.33
Mahesh Tambe not out 66-00100.00
Extras(lb 5, w 8)13
TOTAL(17.5 Ov, RR: 7.79)139/6
Fall of wickets: 1-49 (Peter Gallagher, 5.5 ov), 2-53 (Aniketh Pusthay, 6.3 ov), 3-89 (Aravind Mohan, 11.5 ov), 4-93 (Vanraaj Padhaal, 12.5 ov), 5-96 (Amjad Sher, 13.2 ov), 6-124 (Jonathan Scamans, 16.1 ov)
Lemar Momand10808.0031020
Khalid Zahid2.502107.4171030
Qudratullah Mir Afzail10808.0042000
Liam Karlsson402616.50101100
Hassan Mahmood3032110.6664110
Rahel Khan201618.0061100
Oktai Gholami1010010.0032010
Abhijit Venkatesh301334.3380000
Kerava National Cricket Ground
TossSweden, elected to bat first
SeriesSweden tour of Finland
Series resultFinland led the 4-match series 1-0
Match numberT20I no. 1232
Match days21 August 2021 - day (20-over match)
T20I debut
Mahesh Tambe
Mahesh Tambe
Naveed Shahid
Naveed Shahid
Raaz Mohammad
Raaz Mohammad
T20 debut
Mahesh Tambe
Mahesh Tambe
Naveed Shahid
Naveed Shahid
Raaz Mohammad
Raaz Mohammad
Finland Image
Jari Schabel
Finland Image
Srinidhi Ravindra
Reserve Umpire
Finland Image
Sumanta Samanta
  • Match reduce to 19 overs