1st round, Ampthill, May 12 2019, Unicorns Knockout Trophy
(18.3/50 ov)123/2
Oxfordshire won by 8 wickets (with 189 balls remaining)
Bedfordshire INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Ben Howgego c Alam b Andrew03-000.00
Luke Thomas c Andrew b White112-008.33
James Kettleborough lbw b Andrew1624-2066.66
George Thurstance c Clarke b Thomas4979-4262.02
Andrew Reynoldson (c)c Andrew b Clarke736-0019.44
Drew Brierley c †Cater b Warner04-000.00
Matthew Taylor c †Cater b Andrew1828-1064.28
George Darlow  b Andrew410-1040.00
Jack Fuller  b Andrew01-000.00
Tom Brett  b Thomas2123-2191.30
Al Hasan not out 27-0028.57
Extras(lb 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(37.5 Ov, RR: 3.22)122
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Ben Howgego), 2-9 (Luke Thomas), 3-17 (James Kettleborough), 4-45 (Andrew Reynoldson), 5-46 (Drew Brierley), 6-81 (Matthew Taylor), 7-87 (George Darlow), 8-87 (Jack Fuller), 9-99 (George Thurstance), 10-122 (Tom Brett, 37.5 ov)
Gareth Andrew1021951.90---10
Russell White712113.00---10
Matthew Warner812613.25---10
Oliver Clarke1004414.40---00
Joe Thomas2.501123.88---00
Oxfordshire INNINGS (target: 123 runs from 50 overs)
Shabaaz Alam not out 7658-66131.03
Harry Smith c Hasan b Brett516-0031.25
Tom Cosford c Darlow b Brett2823-31121.73
Richard Kaufman not out 1314-2092.85
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(18.3 Ov, RR: 6.64)123/2
Fall of wickets: 1-35 (Harry Smith), 2-96 (Tom Cosford)
Jack Fuller201206.00---00
Al Hasan201306.50---00
George Darlow7.304906.53---10
Tom Brett704927.00---00
Ampthill Park
TossOxfordshire, elected to field first
SeriesUnicorns Knockout Trophy
Match days12 May 2019 - day(50-over match)
England Image
Chris Johnson
England Image
Steve Cobb