Group 4, Wimborne, May 27 2018, Unicorns T20 Competition
(20 ov, target 147)126/6
Wales MC won by 20 runs
Wales Minor Counties INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Sean Griffiths run out (Naik)6036-43166.67
Alex Horton c Eckland b Wolstenholme05-000.00
Thomas Bevan c Digby b SW Currie01-000.00
Bradley Wadlan (c)c BJ Currie b Naik1718-2094.44
Callum Taylor c Eckland b Naik05-000.00
Sam Pearce not out 2829-0196.55
Oskar Kolk c Eckland b Wolstenholme2318-11127.78
Kazi Szymanski run out (Digby)86-01133.33
Tom Smith not out 62-01300.00
Extras(lb 2, w 2)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.30)146/7
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Alex Horton), 2-9 (Thomas Bevan), 3-69 (Bradley Wadlan), 4-77 (Callum Taylor), 5-84 (Sean Griffiths), 6-122 (Oskar Kolk), 7-139 (Kazi Szymanski)
Joshua Digby401804.50---10
Mark Wolstenholme402927.25---00
Scott Currie3033111.00---00
Bradley Currie201909.50---00
Jigar Naik401724.25---10
Josh McCoy302809.33---00
Dorset INNINGS (target: 147 runs from 20 overs)
Edward Ellis c Wadlan b Edwards1813-12138.46
Mark Wolstenholme  b Wadlan3129-12106.90
Luke Webb c Pearce b Taylor1115-1073.33
Alex Eckland c Taylor b Pearce810-1080.00
Edward Denham c †Horton b Edwards49-0044.44
Scott Currie c Griffiths b Bevan1212-10100.00
Joshua Digby not out 1820-0090.00
Chris Park not out 1914-10135.71
Extras(b 2, lb 2, w 1)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.30)126/6
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Edward Ellis), 2-52 (Luke Webb), 3-62 (Mark Wolstenholme), 4-70 (Alex Eckland), 5-75 (Edward Denham), 6-93 (Scott Currie)
Bradley Wadlan402616.50---00
Kazi Szymanski402706.75---00
Richard Edwards401924.75---10
Callum Taylor402716.75---00
Tomos Jones10505.00---00
Sam Pearce20914.50---00
Thomas Bevan10919.00---00
The Leaze, Wimborne
TossDorset, elected to field first
SeriesUnicorns T20 Competition
Match days27 May 2018 - day match (20-over match)
England Image
Geoff Callaway
England Image
Ray Allen