4th quarter final, Delhi, Mar 9 2021, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(41.5/50 ov)285/1
Mumbai won by 9 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)
player of the match
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Saurashtra284/5(50 overs)
Mumbai285/1(41.5 overs)
Match details
Palam A Stadium, New Delhi
TossSaurashtra, elected to bat first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Player Of The Match
Prithvi Shaw
Prithvi Shaw
Series resultMumbai advanced
Hours of play (local time)09:00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days09 March 2021 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Aman Hakim Khan
Aman Hakim Khan
Tanush Kotian
Tanush Kotian
India Image
Nitin Pandit
India Image
Yeshwant Barde
Match Referee
India Image
Sunil Chaturvedi