20th Match, Kingstown, May 28 2020, Vincy Premier T10 League
(10 ov, target 93)87/5
Breakers won by 5 runs
Salt Pond Breakers INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Kadir Nedd run out (R Browne)2522-02113.63
Sunil Ambris (c)run out (McCoy)166-21266.66
Urnel Thomas c †Harper b B Browne3221-32152.38
Donwell Hector c †Harper b R Browne86-10133.33
Rickford Walker c Roberts b McCoy23-0066.66
Delorn Johnson not out 22-00100.00
Extras(b 2, lb 1, w 4)7
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 9.20)92/5
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Sunil Ambris, 2.4 ov), 2-53 (Kadir Nedd, 5.3 ov), 3-73 (Donwell Hector, 7.5 ov), 4-76 (Rickford Walker, 8.3 ov), 5-92 (Urnel Thomas, 9.6 ov)
Asif Hooper20904.50---00
Richie Richards1017017.00---10
Geron Whyllie1018018.00---00
Obed McCoy201316.50---10
Razie Browne201115.50---00
Braxie Browne2021110.50---20
Grenadine Divers INNINGS (target: 93 runs from 10 overs)
Wayne Harper c Nedd b Layne1213-1092.30
Asif Hooper (c)c Hector b Harry2415-12160.00
Alex Samuel  b Stapleton97-10128.57
Romano Pierre not out 910-1090.00
Shem Browne c Stapleton b Johnson118-01137.50
Richie Richards c Thomas b Johnson01-000.00
Obed McCoy not out 86-00133.33
Extras(b 2, lb 2, w 10)14
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 8.69)87/5
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (Asif Hooper, 3.3 ov), 2-41 (Wayne Harper, 4.6 ov), 3-56 (Alex Samuel, 6.4 ov), 4-76 (Shem Browne, 8.3 ov), 5-77 (Richie Richards, 8.5 ov)
Delorn Johnson2020210.00---30
Javid Harry201618.00---00
Jeremy Layne201618.00---20
Sunil Ambris201708.50---00
Benninton Stapleton10414.00---30
Wesrick Strough1010010.00---20
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
TossSalt Pond Breakers, elected to bat first
SeriesVincy Premier T10 League
Match days28 May 2020 - day (10-over match)
West Indies Image
Deighton Butler
West Indies Image
Goaland Greaves
PointsSalt Pond Breakers 2, Grenadine Divers 0