3rd Place Play-off, Roseau, Aug 13 2014, West Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Championship
(33.4/50 ov, target 184)107
T & T Women won by 76 runs
Trinidad & Tobago Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Amanda Samaroo c Connell b Alleyne23801010028.75
Gaitri Seetahal  b Connell19120011.11
Britney Cooper lbw b Small3865774058.46
Samantha Bissoon run out (Connell/Dottin)940610022.50
Stacy-Ann King not out 63651080096.92
Anisa Mohammed (c)st †Kycia A Knight b Alleyne2032300062.50
Rosalie Dolabaille lbw b Alleyne011000.00
Kirbyina Alexander not out 29280022.22
Extras(b 2, lb 2, nb 1, w 22)27
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.66)183/6
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Gaitri Seetahal, 2.4 ov), 2-75 (Britney Cooper, 23.4 ov), 3-86 (Amanda Samaroo, 26.5 ov), 4-127 (Samantha Bissoon, 39.4 ov), 5-169 (Anisa Mohammed, 47.5 ov), 6-169 (Rosalie Dolabaille, 47.6 ov)
Shamilia Connell802713.37---40
Deandra Dottin903003.33---70
Shaquana Quintyne1013003.00---00
Hayley Matthews814005.00---51
Danielle Small601712.83---60
Aaliyah Alleyne903533.88---00
Barbados Women INNINGS (target: 184 runs from 50 overs)
Kycia Knight c Seetahal b Mohammed2851742054.90
Hayley Matthews lbw b Alexander0415000.00
Shaquana Quintyne c Bissoon b Seetahal1229311041.37
Charlene Taitt run out (Cooper)44510100.00
Deandra Dottin c Alexander b Ramcharan3151360060.78
Danielle Small c †Marcano b Mohammed110150010.00
Aaliyah Alleyne  b Mohammed725290028.00
Malissa Howard  b Ramcharan032000.00
Shamilia Connell run out (Seetahal)511150045.45
Daylight Byron-Toney c & b Seetahal211210018.18
Shalite Lopez not out 0315000.00
Extras(b 3, lb 2, w 12)17
TOTAL(33.4 Ov, RR: 3.17)107
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Hayley Matthews, 4.1 ov), 2-43 (Shaquana Quintyne, 11.1 ov), 3-49 (Charlene Taitt, 12.2 ov), 4-69 (Kycia Knight, 18.3 ov), 5-77 (Danielle Small, 22.6 ov), 6-91 (Deandra Dottin, 27.1 ov), 7-91 (Malissa Howard, 27.4 ov), 8-101 (Aaliyah Alleyne, 29.6 ov), 9-103 (Shamilia Connell, 30.6 ov), 10-107 (Daylight Byron-Toney, 33.4 ov)
Kirbyina Alexander402516.25---30
Stephanie Ramcharam9.502522.54---30
Samantha Bissoon0.10106.00---00
Amanda Samaroo401403.50---10
Gaitri Seetahal6.412623.90---40
Anisa Mohammed901131.22---10
Botanical Gardens, Roseau, Dominica
TossBarbados Women, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Championship
Match days13 August 2014 - day (50-over match)
West Indies Image
Chris Wright
West Indies Image
Roger Davis
  • Barbados Women Captain not named