7th Place Play-off, Kingstown, Aug 18 2010, West Indies Cricket Board Women's Championships
(29.4/50 ov, target 93)96/4
Grenada Wmn won by 6 wickets (with 122 balls remaining)
Dominica Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Deborah Frederick  b Lewis326-0011.53
Tiffany Graham c Nelson b Hunte1240-1030.00
Pearl Etienne run out (Nelson)2753-2150.94
Rosilia Registe c Hunte b Lewis432-0012.50
Porsha Burton c Redhead b Fletcher025-000.00
Shanita Graham (c)run out (Fortune)317-0017.64
T Noel c Lewis b Fletcher119-005.26
Annica Benjamin c Redhead b Nelson223-008.69
Kimara Sabaroche  b Nelson621-0028.57
Joslyn Ferrol not out 218-0011.11
K Francis st †Campbell b Nelson14-0025.00
Extras(b 3, lb 2, w 26)31
TOTAL(46.2 Ov, RR: 1.98)92
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Tiffany Graham), 2-20 (Deborah Frederick), 3-46 (Rosilia Registe), 4-54 (Porsha Burton), 5-65 (Pearl Etienne), 6-69 (T Noel), 7-71 (Shanita Graham), 8-82 (Annica Benjamin), 9-88 (Kimara Sabaroche), 10-92 (K Francis, 46.2 ov)
Helen Hunte1022412.40---00
Rackel Williams822002.50---00
Debbie-Ann Lewis1031121.10---00
Afy Fletcher1011821.80---00
Marilyn Nelson8.231431.68---00
Grenada Women INNINGS (target: 93 runs from 50 overs)
Anisha Thomas c Noel b Benjamin428-0014.28
Susan Redhead c Burton b Benjamin14-0025.00
Afy Fletcher (c) b Etienne218-0011.11
Marilyn Nelson  b Etienne02-000.00
Debbie-Ann Lewis not out 3764-3157.81
Akeira Peters not out 2657-3045.61
Extras(lb 1, w 25)26
TOTAL(29.4 Ov, RR: 3.23)96/4
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Susan Redhead), 2-13 (Afy Fletcher), 3-13 (Marilyn Nelson), 4-13 (Anisha Thomas)
Shanita Graham802302.87---00
Annica Benjamin6.402724.05---00
Pearl Etienne83620.75---00
Kimara Sabaroche502204.40---00
Porsha Burton1010010.00---00
Joslyn Ferrol10707.00---00
Victoria Park Playing Field, Kingstown
TossGrenada Women, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Women's Championships
Series resultGrenada Women won the 7th Place Play-off
Match days18 August 2010 - day (50-over match)
West Indies Image
D Chikd
West Indies Image
IE Williams
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
M St Hillaire
Match Referee
West Indies Image
C King