(45.4/50 ov, target 204)72
T & T Women won by 131 runs
Trinidad & Tobago Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Amanda Samaroo c Lewis b Nelson21-----
Alisa Mohammed run out 18-----
Britney Cooper st †Campbell b Fletcher30-----
Merissa Aguilleira (c)†c Peters b Williams33-----
Stacy-Ann King c Lewis b Peters21-----
Felicia Walters  b Fletcher1-----
Gaitri Seetahal run out 23-----
Kirbyina Alexander c Peters b Fortune12-----
Lee-Ann Kirby not out 4-----
Anisa Mohammed not out 0-----
Extras(b 3, lb 7, nb 4, w 26)40
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.05)203/8
Did not bat: Devika Singh 
Fall of wickets: 1-45 (Amanda Samaroo), 2-54 (Alisa Mohammed), 3-113 (Britney Cooper), 4-129 (Merissa Aguilleira), 5-132 (Felicia Walters), 6-162 (Stacy-Ann King), 7-196 (Gaitri Seetahal), 8-200 (Kirbyina Alexander)
Akeira Peters7.403514.56---62
Aria Fortune502715.40---51
Rackel Williams1012812.80---20
Marilyn Nelson1013713.70---80
Afy Fletcher1003023.00---20
Debbie-Ann Lewis6.203104.89---10
Shanthan Charles10505.00---20
Grenada Women INNINGS (target: 204 runs from 50 overs)
Rachel Cyrus  b Alexander0-----
Susan Redhead c Alisa Mohammed b Cooper11-----
Marilyn Nelson c King b Kirby7-----
Debbie-Ann Lewis c & b Walters16-----
Afy Fletcher (c)c King b Kirby5-----
Akeira Peters c Alisa Mohammed b Kirby0-----
Afya Campbell c & b Mohammed0-----
Anisha Thomas c Kirby b Walters4-----
Rackel Williams c Samaroo b Seetahal0-----
Aria Fortune  b Seetahal0-----
Shanthan Charles not out 0-----
Extras(b 1, lb 3, w 25)29
TOTAL(45.4 Ov, RR: 1.57)72
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Rachel Cyrus), 2-22 (Susan Redhead), 3-31 (Marilyn Nelson), 4-37 (Afy Fletcher), 5-40 (Akeira Peters), 6-51 (Afya Campbell), 7-66 (Debbie-Ann Lewis), 8-68 (Rackel Williams), 9-70 (Aria Fortune), 10-72 (Anisha Thomas, 45.4 ov)
Kirbyina Alexander51711.40---10
Britney Cooper601813.00---80
Lee-Ann Kirby501232.40---10
Amanda Samaroo41501.25---10
Alisa Mohammed83901.12---40
Anisa Mohammed74510.71---30
Felicia Walters5.43420.70---20
Gaitri Seetahal52821.60---50
Cable and Wireless Sports Club Ground, Wildey, Barbados
TossGrenada Women, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Women's Championships
Match days11 August 2011 - day (50-over match)
West Indies Image
Sylvan Leacock
West Indies Image
Vincent Bullen
PointsTrinidad & Tobago Women 4, Grenada Women 0