10th Match, Sydney, Jan 7 2020, Women's National Cricket League
(24.1/50 ov, target 152)157/5
Qld Women won by 5 wickets (with 155 balls remaining)
player of the match
Sammy-Jo Johnson
Queensland Women
Australian Capital Territory Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Claire Koski c Redmayne b Johnson28-0025.00
Katie Mack  b Prestwidge115-006.66
Anna Lanning  b GM Harris2749-4055.10
Erin Osborne (c)c Johnson b Barsby3761-7060.65
Erica Kershaw c Short b Johnson618-0033.33
Zoe Cooke  b GM Harris210-0020.00
Matilda Lugg c †Mooney b Barsby712-1058.33
Carly Leeson run out (Dooley)1310-30130.00
Maitlan Brown  b Kimmince1936-3052.77
Nicola Hancock not out 1638-1042.10
Amy Yates lbw b Jonassen514-1035.71
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 1, w 13)16
TOTAL(45 Ov, RR: 3.35)151
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Claire Koski, 2.1 ov), 2-12 (Katie Mack, 5.2 ov), 3-75 (Erin Osborne, 21.4 ov), 4-75 (Anna Lanning, 22.2 ov), 5-77 (Zoe Cooke, 24.4 ov), 6-87 (Matilda Lugg, 27.2 ov), 7-105 (Carly Leeson, 29.6 ov), 8-107 (Erica Kershaw, 30.3 ov), 9-140 (Maitlan Brown, 41.3 ov), 10-151 (Amy Yates, 44.6 ov)
Sammy-Jo Johnson713124.42---50
Georgia Prestwidge702814.00---21
Delissa Kimmince611813.00---10
Jess Jonassen902612.88---30
Grace Harris1022322.29---00
Jemma Barsby602323.83---10
Queensland Women INNINGS (target: 152 runs from 50 overs)
Beth Mooney run out (Osborne)106-10166.66
Kirby Short (c)c Hancock b Yates819-1042.10
Laura Kimmince c Hancock b Osborne1710-40170.00
Jess Jonassen not out 4551-6088.23
Grace Harris  b Leeson1517-1188.23
Georgia Redmayne  b Hancock916-1056.25
Sammy-Jo Johnson not out 4026-43153.84
Extras(w 13)13
TOTAL(24.1 Ov, RR: 6.49)157/5
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Beth Mooney, 1.6 ov), 2-39 (Laura Kimmince, 4.2 ov), 3-42 (Kirby Short, 5.6 ov), 4-70 (Grace Harris, 11.5 ov), 5-92 (Georgia Redmayne, 16.5 ov)
Maitlan Brown2022011.00---30
Zoe Cooke201708.50---30
Erin Osborne713114.42---00
Amy Yates401614.00---00
Carly Leeson503517.00---20
Nicola Hancock4.103618.64---00
Blacktown International Sportspark, Sydney
TossQueensland Women, elected to field first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Sammy-Jo Johnson
Sammy-Jo Johnson
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10, Interval 13.10-13.55, Second Session 13.55-17.05
Match days7 January 2020 - day(50-over match)
Australia Image
Bede Sajowitz
Australia Image
Keiran Knight
Match Referee
Australia Image
Tim Donahoo
PointsQueensland Women 6, Australian Capital Territory Women 0