Division 2, Cobham, May 6 2018, Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
(43.4/50 ov, target 194)157
Surrey Women won by 36 runs
Surrey Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Kirstie White c Hennessy b Garton4167-7061.19
Bryony Smith  b Edgcombe813-2061.53
Aylish Cranstone lbw b Edgcombe01-000.00
Natalie Sciver  b Squire010-000.00
Hannah Jones  b Garton2442-3057.14
Eva Gray run out (Leydon-Davis)1440-1035.00
Rhianna Southby c Leydon-Davis b Hutchins738-0018.42
Amy Gordon c Weir b Hutchins3148-3064.58
Priyanaz Chatterji c Hennessy b Hutchins512-1041.66
Beth Kerins not out 2430-3080.00
Cecily Scutt (c) b Hutchins01-000.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 2, w 33)39
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.86)193
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Bryony Smith), 2-27 (Aylish Cranstone), 3-34 (Natalie Sciver), 4-104 (Hannah Jones), 5-105 (Kirstie White), 6-120 (Rhianna Southby), 7-136 (Eva Gray), 8-156 (Priyanaz Chatterji), 9-193 (Amy Gordon), 10-193 (Cecily Scutt, 49.6 ov)
Emily Edgcombe511923.80---80
Milly Squire4.222315.30---20
Alexandra Rogers0.4015022.50---02
Felicity Leydon-Davis402706.75---40
Hazel Garton1041521.50---10
Rebecca Silk1012802.80---20
Stephanie Hutchins1013543.50---20
Georgia Hennessy602704.50---20
Devon Women INNINGS (target: 194 runs from 50 overs)
Alexandra Rogers  b Chatterji410-0040.00
Amy Weir  b Kerins629-0020.68
Daisy Meadowcroft run out (Smith)2142-3050.00
Felicity Leydon-Davis (c) b Scutt3339-5084.61
Georgia Hennessy run out (Gordon)2428-2085.71
Emily Edgcombe  b Gray34-0075.00
Rebecca Silk not out 2246-0047.82
Amanda Higginbotham  b Smith225-008.00
Milly Squire run out (Smith)1822-0281.81
Stephanie Hutchins c Gordon b Kerins12-0050.00
Hazel Garton  b Gray315-0020.00
Extras(b 1, lb 6, w 13)20
TOTAL(43.4 Ov, RR: 3.59)157
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Alexandra Rogers), 2-13 (Amy Weir), 3-50 (Daisy Meadowcroft), 4-93 (Felicity Leydon-Davis), 5-104 (Emily Edgcombe), 6-105 (Georgia Hennessy), 7-123 (Amanda Higginbotham), 8-146 (Milly Squire), 9-151 (Stephanie Hutchins), 10-157 (Hazel Garton, 43.4 ov)
Priyanaz Chatterji611913.16---40
Beth Kerins1002522.50---20
Eva Gray7.403224.17---10
Hannah Jones732002.85---20
Amy Gordon301806.00---10
Cecily Scutt402917.25---10
Bryony Smith62711.16---00
Reed's School Ground, Cobham
TossSurrey Women, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London Women's One-Day Cup
Match days06 May 2018 - day(50-over match)
PointsSurrey Women 17, Devon Women 7