1952
10,500
Yes
Centennial Stand End, Embankment End
Central Districts
21:53, Tue Nov 30, 2021 (UTC +1300)
McLean Park
 

Records and statistics

New Zealand v Pakistan - Feb 16-21, 1979 Scorecard
New Zealand v Zimbabwe - Jan 26-28, 2012 Scorecard
Test records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
New Zealand v Sri Lanka - Mar 19, 1983 Scorecard
New Zealand v Bangladesh - Feb 13, 2019 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
New Zealand v Bangladesh - Jan 3, 2017 Scorecard
New Zealand v Bangladesh - Mar 30, 2021 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2021
Sat Dec 18 (20 ovs)
11:10 local | 22:10 GMT
17:10 EST | 16:10 CST | 14:10 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Central Districts Women v Otago Women
Sat Dec 18 (20 ovs)          
14:40 local | 01:40 GMT
20:40 EST | 19:40 CST | 17:40 PST
Super Smash
Central Districts v Otago
Mon Dec 20 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Central Districts v Auckland
2022
Wed Feb 9 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Only T20I - New Zealand Women v India Women
Fri Feb 11 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
1st ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women
Sun Mar 20 - Wed Mar 23
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Central Districts v Canterbury
Sun Mar 20 (20 ovs)          
19:10 local | 06:10 GMT
02:10 EDT | 01:10 CDT | 23:10 PDT
3rd T20I - New Zealand v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

A persistent drizzle interrupted New Zealand's progress at McLean Park, New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I, Napier, March 30.2021
A persistent drizzle interrupted New Zealand's progress at McLean Park
© Getty Images
Crowds at the cricket: Fans watch proceedings at McLean Park, Napier, New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I, Napier, December 22, 2020
Crowds at the cricket: Fans watch proceedings at McLean Park, Napier
© Getty Images
It was a case of 'water, water everywhere' at McLean Park, New Zealand v Australia, 2nd ODI, Napier, February 2, 2017
It was a case of 'water, water everywhere' at McLean Park
© AFP
Ground staff tend to the covers following a spell of rain before the match, New Zealand v Australia, 2nd ODI, Napier, February 2, 2017
Ground staff tend to the covers following a spell of rain before the match
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »