Matches (12)
IND v NZ (1)
SA v ENG (1)
BBL (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
ZIM v WI (1)
ILT20 (2)
SA Tri-Series (1)
Ranji Trophy (1)
Super Smash (1)
Super Smash (W) (1)
Sat, 08 Apr

Asia XI

320/9

Rest of the World XI

(50 ov, T:321) 319/8

Asia XI won by 1 run

Mon, 10 Jan

ICC World XI

344/8

Asia XI

(39.5/50 ov, T:345) 232

ICC World XI won by 112 runs

Mon, 20 Jun

Asia XI

157

International XI

(18.1/20 ov, T:158) 161/4

Int XI won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Wed, 17 Aug

Africa XI

198

Asia XI

(48.1/50 ov, T:199) 196

Africa XI won by 2 runs

Sat, 20 Aug

Asia XI

267/7

Africa XI

(49.2/50 ov, T:268) 250

Asia XI won by 17 runs

Sun, 21 Aug

Africa XI

(32.5/48 ov) 106

Asia XI

(3/48 ov, T:107) 8/2

No result

Tue, 05 Jun

Africa XI

109/8

Asia XI

(15.5/20 ov, T:110) 110/4

Asia XI won by 6 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)

Wed, 06 Jun

Asia XI

317/9

Africa XI

(47.5/50 ov, T:318) 283

Asia XI won by 34 runs

Sat, 09 Jun

Asia XI

337/7

Africa XI

(49.5/50 ov, T:338) 306

Asia XI won by 31 runs

Sun, 10 Jun

Asia XI

331/8

Africa XI

(50 ov, T:332) 318/7

Asia XI won by 13 runs

Mon, 06 Oct

World XI

161/6

Asia XI

(20 ov, T:162) 156/7

World XI won by 5 runs