Matches (19)
T20 World Cup (6)
CE Cup (3)
T20 Blast (10)

Basnahira Cricket Schedule

Tue, 11 Jan '11

Basnahira

(43/43 ov) 217/9

Wayamba

(29.1/29.1 ov, T:120) 166/2

Wayamba won by 47 runs (D/L method)

Fri, 14 Jan '11

Basnahira

258

Kandurata

(42/42 ov, T:203) 199/5

Basnahira won by 3 runs (D/L method)

Mon, 17 Jan '11

Ruhuna

283/7

Basnahira

(44.1/50 ov, T:284) 214

Ruhuna won by 69 runs

Thu, 20 Jan '11

Basnahira

214

Uva

(50 ov, T:215) 208/8

Basnahira won by 6 runs

Sun, 23 Jan '11
Wed, 26 Jan '11

Kandurata

225/6

Basnahira

(41.3/50 ov, T:226) 172

Kandurata won by 53 runs

Thu, 21 Jul '11
Sun, 24 Jul '11

Basnahira

138

Combined Provinces

(20 ov, T:139) 137/8

Basnahira won by 1 run

Tue, 26 Jul '11

Kandurata

120

Basnahira

(14.1/20 ov, T:121) 121/0

Basnahira won by 10 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)

Wed, 27 Jul '11

Basnahira

166/3

Ruhuna

(18.3/20 ov, T:167) 132

Basnahira won by 34 runs

Sat, 30 Jul '11
Thu, 17 Jan '13

Basnahira

255/8

Wayamba

(41.5/50 ov, T:256) 257/5

Wayamba won by 5 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)

Sat, 19 Jan '13

Kandurata-Uva Combined

214

Basnahira

(35.3/50 ov, T:215) 134

Kandurata-Uv won by 80 runs

Mon, 21 Jan '13

Basnahira

210

Uthura-Neganahira Combined

(49.1/50 ov, T:211) 213/8

Uthura-Negan won by 2 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Fri, 25 Jan '13

Ruhuna

242

Basnahira

(40.2/50 ov, T:243) 234

Ruhuna won by 8 runs