Sun, 06 Dec

Emirates Cricket Board

142/7

Abu Dhabi

(20 ov, T:143) 106/9

Emirates CB won by 36 runs

Mon, 07 Dec

Dubai

128/7

Emirates Cricket Board

(19/20 ov, T:129) 129/3

Emirates CB won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Fri, 11 Dec

Ajman

93

Emirates Cricket Board

(12.5/20 ov, T:94) 94/2

Emirates CB won by 8 wickets (with 43 balls remaining)

Sat, 12 Dec

Emirates Cricket Board

135/7

Fujairah

(18.2/20 ov, T:136) 138/4

Fujairah won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Tue, 15 Dec

Emirates Cricket Board

170/4

Sharjah

(20 ov, T:171) 106/8

Emirates CB won by 64 runs

Wed, 16 Dec

Emirates Cricket Board

173/5

Dubai

(20 ov, T:174) 158/8

Emirates CB won by 15 runs

Thu, 17 Dec

Fujairah

153/6

Emirates Cricket Board

(20 ov, T:154) 139/9

Fujairah won by 14 runs

Sun, 20 Dec

Emirates Cricket Board

138/5

Sharjah

(18.1/20 ov, T:139) 118

Emirates CB won by 20 runs

Mon, 21 Dec

Emirates Cricket Board

171/7

Abu Dhabi

(20 ov, T:172) 139/6

Emirates CB won by 32 runs

Tue, 22 Dec

Emirates Cricket Board

151/7

Ajman

(20 ov, T:152) 154/9

Ajman won by 1 wicket

Wed, 23 Dec

Emirates Cricket Board

170/4

Sharjah

(17.1/20 ov, T:171) 173/4

Sharjah won by 6 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Thu, 24 Dec

Dubai

167

Emirates Cricket Board

(19.3/20 ov, T:168) 171/5

Emirates CB won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)