Wed, 01 Sep

Income Tax

292/6

ONGC

(30.4/50 ov, T:293) 121

Income Tax won by 171 runs

Thu, 02 Sep

State Bank of Patiala

218

Income Tax (India)

(46.5/50 ov, T:219) 201

SB Patiala won by 17 runs

Fri, 03 Sep

Madras Rubber Factory

283/9

Income Tax (India)

(35.2/50 ov, T:284) 284/4

Income Tax won by 6 wickets (with 88 balls remaining)

Mon, 06 Sep

Indian Oil Corporation XI

308/4

Income Tax (India)

(46/50 ov, T:309) 241

IOC-XI won by 67 runs

Thu, 01 Sep

Tata Sports Club

(25/25 ov) 171/5

Income Tax (India)

(25/25 ov, T:172) 126/8

Tata Sports won by 45 runs

Fri, 02 Sep

Income Tax (India)

(42/42 ov) 216/8

State Bank of Hyderabad

(40.1/42 ov, T:217) 217/4

SB of Hyd won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Sat, 03 Sep

Income Tax (India)

197

Madras Rubber Factory

(43.4/50 ov, T:198) 185

Income Tax won by 12 runs

Fri, 01 Feb

State Bank of Patiala

194

Income Tax (India)

(39.1/50 ov, T:195) 195/5

Income Tax won by 5 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)

Sat, 02 Feb

Income Tax

260/7

C A G

(48/50 ov, T:261) 264/6

C A G won by 4 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

Mon, 04 Feb

Income Tax

202

ONGC

(30.3/50 ov, T:203) 203/4

ONGC won by 6 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)

Sun, 16 Feb

Income Tax (India)

118

Indian Oil Corporation XI

(40.2/50 ov, T:119) 121/8

IOC-XI won by 2 wickets (with 58 balls remaining)

Mon, 17 Feb

Andhra Bank

228/7

Income Tax (India)

(46.1/50 ov, T:229) 230/5

Income Tax won by 5 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)

Tue, 18 Feb

Chemplast

286/9

Income Tax (India)

(30.4/50 ov, T:287) 204

Chemplast won by 82 runs