Sun, 22 Jul
Jersey Under-19s Flag

Jersey Under-19s

329/6

Italy Under-19s

(44.3/50 ov, T:330) 192

Jersey U19 won by 137 runs

Mon, 23 Jul

Gibraltar Under-19s

153/7

Italy Under-19s

(37.4/50 ov, T:154) 113

Gibr U19 won by 40 runs

Wed, 25 Jul

Italy Under-19s

174
Germany Under-19s Flag

Germany Under-19s

(49.1/50 ov, T:175) 175/7

Germany U19 won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Fri, 27 Jul
France Under-19s Flag

France Under-19s

124

Italy Under-19s

(26.4/50 ov, T:125) 84

France U19 won by 40 runs

Wed, 27 Jul

Italy Under-19s

287
Germany Under-19s Flag

Germany Under-19s

(33.1/50 ov, T:288) 116

Italy U19 won by 171 runs

Thu, 28 Jul

Italy Under-19s

89

Spain Under-19s

(31.2/50 ov, T:90) 83

Italy U19 won by 6 runs

Fri, 29 Jul

Gibraltar Under-19s

(28.3/41 ov) 78

Italy Under-19s

(19.2/41 ov, T:79) 79/6

Italy U19 won by 4 wickets (with 130 balls remaining)

Sun, 31 Jul
Isle of Man Under-19s Flag

Isle of Man Under-19s

Italy Under-19s

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Tue, 02 Aug

Italy Under-19s

167
France Under-19s Flag

France Under-19s

(49.1/50 ov, T:168) 171/7

France U19 won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Sat, 23 Jul
Guernsey Under-19s Flag

Guernsey Under-19s

171

Italy Under-19s

(48.3/50 ov, T:172) 156

Guernsey U19 won by 15 runs

Sun, 24 Jul
Netherlands Under-19s Flag

Netherlands Under-19s

197/7

Italy Under-19s

(39.4/50 ov, T:198) 74

Neth U19 won by 123 runs

Tue, 26 Jul
Denmark Under-19s Flag

Denmark Under-19s

280/5

Italy Under-19s

(40.2/50 ov, T:281) 108

Denmark U19 won by 172 runs

Wed, 27 Jul
Guernsey Under-19s Flag

Guernsey Under-19s

145

Italy Under-19s

(13/50 ov, T:146) 36/3

No result

Thu, 28 Jul

Italy Under-19s

93
Guernsey Under-19s Flag

Guernsey Under-19s

(18.5/50 ov, T:94) 94/6

Guernsey U19 won by 4 wickets (with 187 balls remaining)

Fri, 29 Jul
Netherlands Under-19s Flag

Netherlands Under-19s

250/8

Italy Under-19s

(37/50 ov, T:251) 107

Neth U19 won by 143 runs

Sat, 30 Jul

Italy Under-19s

54
Denmark Under-19s Flag

Denmark Under-19s

(10.2/50 ov, T:55) 55/2

Denmark U19 won by 8 wickets (with 238 balls remaining)

Tue, 31 Jul
France Under-19s Flag

France Under-19s

(35/35 ov) 213/6

Italy Under-19s

(24.4/35 ov, T:214) 124

France U19 won by 89 runs

Fri, 03 Aug

Italy Under-19s

202
Guernsey Under-19s Flag

Guernsey Under-19s

(48.1/50 ov, T:203) 204/7

Guernsey U19 won by 3 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Mon, 06 Aug

Italy Under-19s

86
Sweden Under-19s Flag

Sweden Under-19s

(19.1/50 ov, T:87) 79

Italy U19 won by 7 runs

Wed, 08 Aug

Norway Under-19s

240

Italy Under-19s

(23/50 ov, T:241) 94

Norway U19 won by 146 runs