Tue, 29 May
Province Number 6 Flag

Province Number 6

178

Province Number 3

(36.3/50 ov, T:179) 182/7

Prov-3-Nepal won by 3 wickets (with 81 balls remaining)

Sat, 02 Jun

Province Number 3

116
Province Number 7 Flag

Province Number 7

(39.4/50 ov, T:117) 117/8

Prov-7-Nepal won by 2 wickets (with 62 balls remaining)

Mon, 04 Jun

Province Number 3

152

Province Number 5

(20.5/20.5 ov, T:60) 89/3

Prov-5-Nepal won by 30 runs (D/L method)

Tue, 05 Jun

Province Number 3

(20/20 ov) 137/9
Nepal Police Club Flag

Nepal Police Club

(19.5/20 ov, T:138) 138/4

Police Club won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Sat, 25 May
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

288/9

Province Number 3

(50 ov, T:289) 247/9

Armed Police won by 41 runs

Mon, 27 May

Province Number 5

122

Province Number 3

(21.5/50 ov, T:123) 123/4

Prov-3-Nepal won by 6 wickets (with 169 balls remaining)

Tue, 28 May
Gandaki Province Flag

Gandaki Province

108

Province Number 3

(22.2/50 ov, T:109) 112/3

Prov-3-Nepal won by 7 wickets (with 166 balls remaining)

Mon, 03 Jun
Sudur Paschim Province Flag

Sudur Paschim Province

154

Province Number 3

(33.2/50 ov, T:155) 155/4

Prov-3-Nepal won by 6 wickets (with 100 balls remaining)

Wed, 05 Jun
Tribhuwan Army Club Flag

Tribhuwan Army Club

309/6

Province Number 3

(50 ov, T:310) 192/9

Army won by 117 runs

Sat, 04 Jan
Province Number 1 Flag

Province Number 1

(28/28 ov) 144

Province Number 3

(26/28 ov, T:145) 147/3

Prov-3-Nepal won by 7 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

Wed, 15 Jan
Nepal Army Club Flag

Nepal Army Club

(46.3/47 ov) 216

Province Number 3

(38.1/47 ov, T:217) 152

Army Club won by 64 runs