Sun, 06 Mar
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

252
Central Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Central Punjab (Pakistan)

(47.5/50 ov, T:253) 256/6

Central PNJB won by 4 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Tue, 08 Mar
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

284
Northern (Pakistan) Flag

Northern (Pakistan)

(43.2/50 ov, T:285) 217

Southern PNJ won by 67 runs

Thu, 10 Mar
Balochistan Flag

Balochistan

320/4
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(41/50 ov, T:321) 215

Balochistan won by 105 runs

Sun, 13 Mar
Central Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Central Punjab (Pakistan)

366/7
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(50 ov, T:367) 367/8

Southern PNJ won by 2 wickets

Wed, 16 Mar
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

191
Balochistan Flag

Balochistan

(27.5/50 ov, T:192) 192/2

Balochistan won by 8 wickets (with 133 balls remaining)

Sat, 19 Mar
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

285/7
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(44.1/50 ov, T:286) 250

Khyber won by 35 runs

Tue, 22 Mar
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

314/6
Sindh Flag

Sindh

(48.3/50 ov, T:315) 268

Southern PNJ won by 46 runs

Fri, 25 Mar
Northern (Pakistan) Flag

Northern (Pakistan)

220/6
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(28.5/50 ov, T:221) 224/7

Southern PNJ won by 3 wickets (with 127 balls remaining)

Tue, 30 Aug
Sindh Flag

Sindh

147
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(16.4/20 ov, T:148) 105

Sindh won by 42 runs

Thu, 01 Sep
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

156/6
Balochistan Flag

Balochistan

(20 ov, T:157) 135/8

Southern PNJ won by 21 runs

Fri, 02 Sep
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

165/8
Central Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Central Punjab (Pakistan)

(14.3/20 ov, T:166) 79

Southern PNJ won by 86 runs

Mon, 05 Sep
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(5/5 ov) 41/4
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

(4.3/5 ov, T:42) 44/3

Khyber won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Tue, 06 Sep
Northern (Pakistan) Flag

Northern (Pakistan)

187/8
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(19.5/20 ov, T:188) 182

Northern won by 5 runs

Wed, 07 Sep
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

175/6
Sindh Flag

Sindh

(19.2/20 ov, T:176) 181/4

Sindh won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Sun, 11 Sep
Balochistan Flag

Balochistan

144
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(6/6 ov, T:35) 54/0

Southern PNJ won by 20 runs (D/L method)

Tue, 13 Sep
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

106
Central Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Central Punjab (Pakistan)

(16.5/20 ov, T:107) 110/6

Central PNJB won by 4 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

Fri, 16 Sep
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

133
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(15.1/20 ov, T:134) 136/4

Southern PNJ won by 6 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)

Sat, 17 Sep
Northern (Pakistan) Flag

Northern (Pakistan)

129/8
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(20 ov, T:130) 126/7

Northern won by 3 runs

Tue, 27 Sep
Northern (Pakistan) Flag

Northern (Pakistan)

(T:6) 529/5d & 8/0
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(f/o) 269 & 265

Northern won by 10 wickets

Mon, 03 Oct
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

240 & 334
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

(T:267) 308 & 101/2

Match drawn

Sat, 15 Oct
Fri, 21 Oct
Central Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Central Punjab (Pakistan)

Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

Match yet to begin

Thu, 27 Oct
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

Northern (Pakistan) Flag

Northern (Pakistan)

Match yet to begin

Tue, 08 Nov
Mon, 14 Nov
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Flag

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Match yet to begin

Sun, 20 Nov
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Southern Punjab (Pakistan)

Central Punjab (Pakistan) Flag

Central Punjab (Pakistan)

Match yet to begin