Filter results by date

The Zimbabwe World Cup team before their welcome home parade in Harare The players present were: Eddo Brandes, Alistair Campbell, Grant Flower, Murray Goodwin, Adam Huckle, Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Henry Olonga, Heath Streak, Dirk Viljoen and Guy Whittall, as well as coach, Dave Houghton, and Malcolm Jarvis. © Zimbabwe Cricket