Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Nov 2 - Sun Nov 4 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Australia A v South Africans Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 9 - Tue Nov 13 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v South Africa Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 30 - Mon Dec 3 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v South Africa Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel