Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Dec 6 - Sat Dec 8 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 26 - Fri Dec 28 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 3 - Sun Jan 6 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 11 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 13 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 18 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 20 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 23 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 26 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Stadium Australia, Sydney LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 28 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel