Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 4 - Sun Oct 6
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v New Zealanders
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
 
Wed Oct 9 - Sun Oct 13
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Oct 21 - Fri Oct 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Oct 29 (50 ovs)          
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT
1st ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Oct 31 (50 ovs)          
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Nov 3 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 09:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Nov 6 (20 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d
Only T20I - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tour Results
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka - Nov 6, 2013
New Zealand won by 15 runs
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Fatullah - Nov 3, 2013
Bangladesh won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka - Oct 31, 2013
Bangladesh won by 40 runs
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka - Oct 29, 2013
Bangladesh won by 43 runs (D/L method)
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka - Oct 21-25, 2013
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days