Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jan 27 - Thu Jan 30
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Feb 4 - Sat Feb 8
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Feb 12 (20 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
1st T20I - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Feb 14 (20 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
2nd T20I - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Feb 17 (50 ovs)          
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Feb 20 (50 ovs)          
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs)          
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
India v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Mar 6 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Final - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
India v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
05:30 EDT | 03:30 CST | 02:30 PDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 22 (20 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
05:30 EDT | 03:30 CST | 02:30 PDT
14th Match, Group 1 - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 24 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
19th Match, Group 1 - Netherlands v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Mar 27 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
22nd Match, Group 1 - England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 31 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
30th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Apr 3 (20 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
09:00 EDT | 07:00 CST | 06:00 PDT
1st Semi-Final - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Apr 6 (20 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Final - India v Sri Lanka (Reserve Day 7th April)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tour Results
India v Sri Lanka at Dhaka - Apr 6, 2014
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Dhaka - Apr 3, 2014
Sri Lanka won by 27 runs (D/L method)
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Chittagong - Mar 31, 2014
Sri Lanka won by 59 runs
England v Sri Lanka at Chittagong - Mar 27, 2014
England won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Netherlands v Sri Lanka at Chittagong - Mar 24, 2014
Sri Lanka won by 9 wickets (with 90 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days