July 23, 2006

ACC Trophy 2006

ACC Trophy Schedule


The opening match of the Asian Cricket Council (ACC) Trophy gets underway next month, and here's the schedule:

Groups A: UAE, Saudi Arabia, Brunei, Malaysia B: Oman, Maldives, Bahrain, Singapore C: Kuwait, Nepal, Myanmmar, Hong Kong, Bhutan D: Qatar, Afghanista, Iran, Thailand, Indonesia

14th August Afghanistan v Thailand Bhutan v Nepal Indonesia v Qatar Kuwait v Myanmar

15th August Malaysia v Saudi Arabia Afghanistan v Iran Maldives v Oman Bahrain v Singapore

16th August Bhutan v Myanmar Hong Kong v Nepal Iran v Thailand Brunei v U.A.E.

17th August Afghanistan v Qatar Bahrain v Oman Bhutan v Hong Kong Indonesia v Thailand

18th August Kuwait v Nepal Malaysia v Brunei Saudi Arabia v U.A.E. Maldives v Singapore

19th August Iran v Qatar Hong Kong v Myanmar Bhutan v Kuwait Afghanistan v Indonesia

20th August Oman v Singapore Myanmar v Nepal Malaysia v U.A.E. Brunei v Saudi Arabia

21st August Qatar v Thailand Indonesia v Iran Hong Kong v Kuwait Bahrain v Maldives

23rd August QF1 A1 v D2 QF2 C1 v B2 QF3 D1 v A2 QF4 B1 v C2

24th August Semi Final 1 Winner QF 1 v Winner QF 2 Plate 1 Loser QF 1 v Loser QF 2

25th August Semi Final 2 Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4 Plate 2 Loser QF 3 v Loser QF 4

26th August 3 & 4 Loser SF 1 v Loser SF 2 5 & 6 Winner Plate 1 v Winner Plate 2 7 & 8 Loser Plate 1 v Loser Plate 2

27th August FINAL Winner SF 1 v Winner SF 2

RSS Feeds: Will

© ESPN Sports Media Ltd.