Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 9 - Mon Apr 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 9 - Mon Apr 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 15 - Sun Apr 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Essex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 15 - Sun Apr 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 15 - Sun Apr 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 15 - Sat Apr 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Kent Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 21 - Sat Apr 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Hampshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 21 - Sat Apr 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Yorkshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 21 - Fri Apr 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 21 - Fri Apr 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 - Fri Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Kent Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 - Fri Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Essex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 - Fri Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 27 - Fri Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 4 - Fri May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Nottinghamshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 4 - Fri May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Warwickshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 4 - Fri May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Somerset Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 4 - Thu May 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Essex North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 10 - Thu May 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 10 - Thu May 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 10 - Thu May 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 17 - Thu May 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Durham St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 17 - Thu May 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 17 - Thu May 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 17 - Thu May 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 24 - Thu May 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Yorkshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 24 - Thu May 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 24 - Tue May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Kent Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 24 - Wed May 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 29 - Tue Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Essex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 29 - Tue Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 29 - Tue Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 4 - Mon Jun 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 4 - Mon Jun 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Nottinghamshire Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 4 - Sun Jun 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 28 - Thu Jul 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 28 - Thu Jul 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 5 - Thu Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 5 - Wed Jul 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 5 - Wed Jul 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 20 - Fri Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 20 - Fri Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Yorkshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 20 - Fri Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Kent County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 20 - Thu Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 29 - Sun Aug 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 29 - Sun Aug 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 29 - Sat Jul 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 3 - Fri Aug 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Durham May's Bounty, Basingstoke LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 3 - Fri Aug 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Somerset St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 3 - Fri Aug 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 4 - Fri Aug 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Warwickshire Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 9 - Thu Aug 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 9 - Thu Aug 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 16 - Thu Aug 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 16 - Tue Aug 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 18 - Sat Aug 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Lancashire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 18 - Fri Aug 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Somerset Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 23 - Thu Aug 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Hampshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 24 - Fri Aug 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 24 - Fri Aug 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 25 - Sat Aug 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Essex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 31 - Fri Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 31 - Fri Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Hampshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 31 - Thu Sep 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Kent Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 7 - Fri Sep 10 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 7 - Fri Sep 10 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Essex v Durham County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 7 - Thu Sep 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 7 - Thu Sep 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Somerset v Lancashire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 13 - Thu Sep 16 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 13 - Thu Sep 16 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Hampshire v Warwickshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 13 - Thu Sep 16 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 13 - Thu Sep 16 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Kent Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel