Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 8 - Mon Apr 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Durham The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 8 - Mon Apr 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Sussex Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 8 - Sun Apr 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Yorkshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 14 - Sun Apr 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 14 - Sat Apr 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 14 - Sat Apr 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 20 - Sat Apr 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 20 - Sat Apr 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 20 - Fri Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Somerset Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 20 - Fri Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 26 - Fri Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 26 - Fri Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 26 - Fri Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Lancashire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 27 - Sat Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 4 - Sat May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 4 - Sat May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 4 - Fri May 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Worcestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 4 - Fri May 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 10 - Fri May 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 10 - Thu May 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 11 - Sat May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 11 - Sat May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Hampshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 18 - Sat May 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Yorkshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 18 - Sat May 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Somerset County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 18 - Fri May 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 18 - Sat May 21 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 24 - Fri May 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 24 - Fri May 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 24 - Thu May 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 29 - Wed Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 29 - Wed Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Yorkshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 29 - Wed Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 18 - Tue Jun 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 18 - Tue Jun 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Hampshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 20 - Thu Jun 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 20 - Thu Jun 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 27 - Wed Jun 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Durham Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 29 - Sat Jul 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Warwickshire Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Worcestershire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 20 - Sat Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Nottinghamshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 20 - Sat Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 20 - Sat Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 21 - Sun Jul 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 - Fri Jul 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Somerset County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 - Thu Jul 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 1 - Thu Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Warwickshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 2 - Fri Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 2 - Fri Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Yorkshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 2 - Thu Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 10 - Sat Aug 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Hampshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 10 - Sat Aug 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Worcestershire Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 17 - Sat Aug 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Lancashire v Worcestershire Stanley Park, Blackpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 17 - Sat Aug 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 17 - Sat Aug 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Sussex North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 18 - Sat Aug 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 22 - Wed Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Worcestershire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Durham County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Thu Sep 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 7 - Sat Sep 10 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 7 - Sat Sep 10 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Sussex County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 7 - Sat Sep 10 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 7 - Sat Sep 10 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Lancashire v Hampshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Durham v Worcestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Hampshire v Warwickshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Somerset v Lancashire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel