Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Established 1883
Wed Oct 2 (20 ovs) Mum Indians v Scorchers
Wed Oct 2 (20 ovs) Super Kings v Trinidad & T
Sat Oct 5 (20 ovs) Trinidad & T v Mum Indians
Sun Oct 6 (20 ovs) Mum Indians v Royals
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Sun Sep 22 (20 ovs) Heat v Trinidad & T
Sun Sep 22 (20 ovs) Super Kings v Titans
Thu Sep 26 (20 ovs) Super Kings v Sunrisers
Sat Sep 28 (20 ovs) Titans v Sunrisers
Sat Sep 28 (20 ovs) Heat v Super Kings
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Established 1993
Tue Sep 17 (20 ovs) Wolves v Otago
Tue Sep 17 (20 ovs) Kandurata Ma v Sunrisers
Wed Sep 18 (20 ovs) Kandurata Ma v Otago
Wed Sep 18 (20 ovs) Wolves v Sunrisers
Fri Sep 20 (20 ovs) Wolves v Kandurata Ma
Fri Sep 20 (20 ovs) Otago v Sunrisers
Tue Sep 24 (20 ovs) Heat v Titans
Tue Sep 24 (20 ovs) Trinidad & T v Sunrisers
Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Established 1982
Capacity 49,000
Mon Sep 23 (20 ovs) Lions v Scorchers
Mon Sep 23 (20 ovs) Mum Indians v Otago
Mon Sep 30 (20 ovs) Titans v Trinidad & T
Mon Sep 30 (20 ovs) Heat v Sunrisers
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sat Sep 21 (20 ovs) Royals v Mum Indians
Wed Sep 25 (20 ovs) Otago v Scorchers
Wed Sep 25 (20 ovs) Lions v Royals
Fri Sep 27 (20 ovs) Lions v Mum Indians
Sun Sep 29 (20 ovs) Lions v Otago
Sun Sep 29 (20 ovs) Royals v Scorchers
Tue Oct 1 (20 ovs) Royals v Otago
Fri Oct 4 (20 ovs) Royals v Super Kings