Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri May 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warm-up - Australia v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Sat May 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warm-up - Bangladesh v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Sun May 28 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warm-up - India v New Zealand Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Mon May 29 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warm-up - Australia v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue May 30 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warm-up - India v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue May 30 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warm-up - New Zealand v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.