National League Division One, 2005 / Grounds

Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester

Established 1908
Capacity 6000
Sun Aug 28 (45 ovs) Essex v Hampshire
College Ground, Cheltenham College Ground, Cheltenham

Capacity 4000
Sun Aug 7 (45 ovs) Gloucs v Hampshire
Tue Aug 9 (45 ovs) Gloucs v Notts
Sun Aug 14 (45 ovs) Gloucs v Essex
Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground

Capacity 4750 (approx)
Sun Aug 14 (45 ovs) Glamorgan v Lancashire
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Sun Apr 24 (45 ovs) Gloucs v Northants
Sun May 22 (45 ovs) Gloucs v Middlesex
Mon May 30 (45 ovs) Gloucs v Lancashire
Sun Jul 24 (45 ovs) Gloucs v Worcs
Sun Sep 25 (45 ovs) Gloucs v Glamorgan
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Sun May 15 (45 ovs) Essex v Glamorgan
Fri Jun 17 (45 ovs) Essex v Gloucs
Fri Jul 8 (45 ovs) Essex v Northants
Mon Aug 22 (45 ovs) Essex v Notts
Wed Sep 7 (45 ovs) Essex v Lancashire
Sun Sep 18 (45 ovs) Essex v Worcs
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Sun May 15 (45 ovs) Worcs v Notts
Mon May 30 (45 ovs) Worcs v Middlesex
Sun Jun 19 (45 ovs) Worcs v Essex
Sun Jul 17 (45 ovs) Worcs v Glamorgan
Tue Aug 2 (45 ovs) Worcs v Northants
Mon Aug 22 (45 ovs) Worcs v Hampshire
Sun Sep 4 (45 ovs) Worcs v Gloucs
Sun Sep 25 (45 ovs) Worcs v Lancashire
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Sun Apr 17 (45 ovs) Northants v Worcs
Sun May 1 (45 ovs) Northants v Hampshire
Sun Jun 12 (45 ovs) Northants v Middlesex
Mon Aug 8 (45 ovs) Northants v Lancashire
Wed Aug 17 (45 ovs) Northants v Glamorgan
Sun Aug 28 (45 ovs) Northants v Notts
Sun Sep 25 (45 ovs) Northants v Essex
  Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea

Sun Aug 7 (45 ovs) Essex v Middlesex
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Sun Apr 24 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Lancashire
Sun May 1 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Worcs
Sun May 15 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Hampshire
Sun Jun 5 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Essex
Mon Aug 15 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Northants
Sun Sep 11 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Glamorgan
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Sun Apr 17 (45 ovs) Lancashire v Glamorgan
Sun May 1 (45 ovs) Lancashire v Notts
Sun May 15 (45 ovs) Lancashire v Northants
Sun Jun 5 (45 ovs) Lancashire v Hampshire
Tue Jul 19 (45 ovs) Lancashire v Essex
Mon Aug 22 (45 ovs) Lancashire v Gloucs
Wed Aug 24 (45 ovs) Lancashire v Worcs
Sun Sep 18 (45 ovs) Lancashire v Middlesex
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Fri Apr 22 (45 ovs) Glamorgan v Essex
Fri May 27 (45 ovs) Glamorgan v Worcs
Wed Jul 20 (45 ovs) Glamorgan v Middlesex
Tue Aug 23 (45 ovs) Glamorgan v Gloucs
Sun Sep 4 (45 ovs) Glamorgan v Northants
Tue Sep 13 (45 ovs) Glamorgan v Hampshire
St Helen's, Swansea St Helen's, Swansea

Established 1873
Capacity 4500 (approx)
Sun Jun 5 (45 ovs) Glamorgan v Notts
Stowe School, Stowe Stowe School, Stowe

Sun Jun 19 (45 ovs) Northants v Gloucs
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Sun Apr 17 (45 ovs) Hampshire v Essex
Mon May 2 (45 ovs) Hampshire v Gloucs
Mon May 30 (45 ovs) Hampshire v Northants
Sun Jun 19 (45 ovs) Hampshire v Glamorgan
Tue Jul 26 (45 ovs) Hampshire v Worcs
Wed Aug 10 (45 ovs) Hampshire v Lancashire
Mon Sep 5 (45 ovs) Hampshire v Middlesex
Sun Sep 25 (45 ovs) Hampshire v Notts
The Walker Cricket Ground, Southgate The Walker Cricket Ground, Southgate

Established 1855
Capacity 6000
Sun Jun 19 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Notts
Sun Jul 17 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Gloucs
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Sun Apr 17 (45 ovs) Notts v Middlesex
Mon May 2 (45 ovs) Notts v Glamorgan
Mon May 30 (45 ovs) Notts v Essex
Sun Jun 12 (45 ovs) Notts v Lancashire
Sun Jul 17 (45 ovs) Notts v Hampshire
Sun Jul 24 (45 ovs) Notts v Northants
Fri Sep 9 (45 ovs) Notts v Gloucs
Sun Sep 11 (45 ovs) Notts v Worcs