Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jan 18 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Newlands, Cape Town D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 22 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Eagles v Lions Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 22 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Titans v Warriors Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 25 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Warriors v Eagles St George's Park, Port Elizabeth D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 27 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 29 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Newlands, Cape Town
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 29 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Eagles v Titans Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 1 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 1 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 3 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras Buffalo Park, East London D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 3 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Dolphins v Eagles Kingsmead, Durban D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 5 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Eagles Boland Bank Park, Paarl
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 5 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Lions v Dolphins Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 10 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Semi-Final - Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 11 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Semi-Final Replay - Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 12 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Semi-Final - Eagles v Lions Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 13 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Semi-Final Replay - Eagles v Lions Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) (07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
    Final - Eagles v Cape Cobras Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel