Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jan 11 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 11 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 11 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 13 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 14 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 14 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 19 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 20 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 26 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 26 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 28 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 28 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Wellington Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 29 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 4 (20 ovs)
    Final - Auckland v Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel