Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Mar 25 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Zimbabwe St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Eagles v Zimbabwe OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 27 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Lions v Zimbabwe New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Eagles Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Titans v Warriors Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 30 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Eagles v Titans De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 30 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Lions v Warriors Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Zimbabwe Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Eagles v Lions OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Boland Bank Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Zimbabwe Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Eagles Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Lions v Dolphins New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Titans v Zimbabwe SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 13 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 13 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Warriors v Eagles St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 18 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    1st Semi-Final - Dolphins v Eagles Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 20 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    2nd Semi-Final - Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 25 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel