Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jul 6 - Tue Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    England Under-19s v Bangladesh A Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 11 - Sun Jul 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Bangladesh A Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 16 - Fri Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Bangladesh A Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 21 - Wed Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Bangladesh A County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 25 - Sun Jul 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Bangladesh A v South Africans County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 30 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Bangladesh A Moss Lane, Alderley Edge LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 1 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club v Bangladesh A The Racecourse, Durham University Grounds, Durham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Durham v Bangladesh A Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel