State Twenty20, 2008/09 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Feb 4 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Auckland v Northern Districts
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Feb 4 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Otago v Canterbury
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Wed Feb 4 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Wellington
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 (20 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
Wellington v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v Northern Districts
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Auckland
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Sun Feb 8 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 13:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Auckland v Canterbury
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Sun Feb 8 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Otago
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Sun Feb 8 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Wellington v Northern Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Wed Feb 11 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Central Districts
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Fri Feb 13 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v Wellington
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Fri Feb 13 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Otago v Auckland
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 13:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v Central Districts
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Otago v Northern Districts
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Wed Feb 18 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Otago v Central Districts
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Wed Feb 18 (20 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 17:15 local
23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d
Wellington v Auckland
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Wed Feb 18 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Fri Feb 20 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Otago
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Fri Feb 20 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v Auckland
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Fri Feb 20 (20 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 17:15 local
23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d
Wellington v Central Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Feb 22 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 13:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Auckland v Otago
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Sun Feb 22 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 13:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Central Districts v Canterbury
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
N/A
 
Sun Feb 22 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Wellington
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Sun Mar 1 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Final - Otago v Canterbury
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Otago v Canterbury at Dunedin - Mar 1, 2009
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Northern D v Wellington at Mt Maunganui - Feb 22, 2009
Wellington won by 7 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Auckland v Otago at Auckland - Feb 22, 2009
Otago won by 42 runs
Central D v Canterbury at Palmerston North - Feb 22, 2009
Canterbury won by 3 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Wellington v Central D at Wellington - Feb 20, 2009
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Canterbury v Auckland at Christchurch - Feb 20, 2009
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Northern D v Otago at Mt Maunganui - Feb 20, 2009
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days