South Africa tour of West Indies, 2010 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Apr 28 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
South Africa v Sri Lanka
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Thu Apr 29 (20 ovs)
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
England v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Sun May 2 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th Match, Group C - India v South Africa
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Wed May 5 (20 ovs)          
21:00 GMT | 17:00 local
17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT
12th Match, Group C - Afghanistan v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Thu May 6 (20 ovs)
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
14th Match, Group E - New Zealand v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Sat May 8 (20 ovs)
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
18th Match, Group E - England v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Mon May 10 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
21st Match, Group E - Pakistan v South Africa
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Wed May 19 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
Thu May 20 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
Sat May 22 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
Mon May 24 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
Fri May 28 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Sun May 30 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
4th ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Thu Jun 3 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Sun Jun 6 - Mon Jun 7
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v South Africans
Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
N/A
 
Thu Jun 10 - Sun Jun 13
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v South Africa
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Fri Jun 18 - Tue Jun 22
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v South Africa
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sat Jun 26 - Tue Jun 29
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd Test - West Indies v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v South Africa at Bridgetown - Jun 26-29, 2010
South Africa won by 7 wickets
West Indies v South Africa at Basseterre - Jun 18-22, 2010
Match drawn
West Indies v South Africa at Port of Spain - Jun 10-13, 2010
South Africa won by 163 runs
West Indies v South Africa at Port of Spain - Jun 3, 2010
South Africa won by 1 wicket (with 2 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days