United Arab Emirates tour of Bermuda, 2010 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jul 5 - Wed Jul 7
13:30 GMT | 10:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Bermuda v United Arab Emirates
National Stadium, Hamilton
N/A
Sat Jul 10 (50 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 11:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Bermuda v United Arab Emirates
National Stadium, Hamilton
N/A
Sun Jul 11 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 10:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Bermuda v United Arab Emirates
National Stadium, Hamilton
N/A
Mon Jul 12 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 11:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Bermuda v United Arab Emirates
National Stadium, Hamilton
N/A
Mon Jul 12 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 15:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Bermuda v United Arab Emirates
National Stadium, Hamilton
N/A
Tour Results
Bermuda v U.A.E. at Hamilton - Jul 12, 2010
U.A.E. won by 101 runs
Bermuda v U.A.E. at Hamilton - Jul 12, 2010
U.A.E. won by 21 runs
Bermuda v U.A.E. at Hamilton - Jul 11, 2010
U.A.E. won by 134 runs
Bermuda v U.A.E. at Hamilton - Jul 10, 2010
U.A.E. won by 167 runs
Bermuda v U.A.E. at Hamilton - Jul 5-7, 2010
U.A.E. won by 9 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days