Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jun 15 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Costa Rica v Falkland Islands Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 16 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Mexico v Falkland Islands Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 17 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Mexico v Falkland Islands Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 17 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    Costa Rica v Falkland Islands Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel