Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Apr 2 - Mon Apr 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cambridge MCCU v Essex FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
  • Sat Apr 2 - Mon Apr 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Oxford MCCU v Lancashire The Parks, Oxford LIVE
  • Sat Apr 2 - Mon Apr 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Sat Apr 2 - Mon Apr 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Loughborough MCCU v Northamptonshire Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough LIVE
  • Sat Apr 2 - Mon Apr 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Leeds Bradford MCCU County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Sun Apr 3 - Tue Apr 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham MCCU v Durham The Racecourse, Durham University Grounds, Durham LIVE
  • Sat Apr 9 - Mon Apr 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cambridge MCCU v Middlesex FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
  • Sat Apr 9 - Mon Apr 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham MCCU v Warwickshire The Racecourse, Durham University Grounds, Durham LIVE
  • Sat Apr 9 - Mon Apr 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Oxford MCCU v Nottinghamshire The Parks, Oxford LIVE
  • Sat Apr 9 - Mon Apr 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Cardiff MCCU Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Wed Apr 20 - Fri Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Cardiff MCCU County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Wed Apr 20 - Fri Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Leeds Bradford MCCU The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed Apr 20 - Fri Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Loughborough MCCU Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Wed Apr 27 - Fri Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham MCCU v Yorkshire The Racecourse, Durham University Grounds, Durham LIVE
  • Wed May 4 - Fri May 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Leeds Bradford MCCU County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed May 11 - Fri May 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cambridge MCCU v Surrey FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
  • Wed May 18 - Thu May 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Loughborough MCCU St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Wed May 25 - Fri May 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Oxford MCCU v Sussex The Parks, Oxford LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.