Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jul 9 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Namibia v Nigeria Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 9 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Uganda v Ghana Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Ghana v Kenya Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Uganda v Namibia Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Ghana v Namibia Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Kenya v Nigeria Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Kenya v Namibia Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Uganda v Nigeria Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 11 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Ghana v Nigeria Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 11 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Uganda v Kenya Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 12 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Namibia v Nigeria Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 12 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Uganda v Ghana Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Ghana v Kenya Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Uganda v Namibia Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 13 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Ghana v Namibia Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 13 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Kenya v Nigeria Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Kenya v Namibia Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Uganda v Nigeria Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 14 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Ghana v Nigeria Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 14 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Uganda v Kenya Kyambogo Cricket Ground, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd Place Play-off - Nigeria v Kenya Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Final - Uganda v Namibia Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel